Leave No Men Behind

Wot.
Ok noted.
i educate riders by charging them.

yesterday kanna this trip, rch pick up point liao. guy board and told me his friend is not rdy and ask me to wait.

i told him i cant wait as there are traffic cameras, he told me to go rounding.

went one round liao, pax still not rdy. waited for 2mins at other side.

picked up his friend, charge them for lateness and for e extra rounding.

dun jijiwywy wif riders, ask riders feedback to grab and we resolve with grab.

driver rating cannot put food on e table, so dun spoil market by sayinh yes sir yes sir 3 bags fool

6tGx6LHl.jpg

Sent from kthxbye using GAGT

Cherryislife

Jin envy :o

i educate riders by charging them.

yesterday kanna this trip, rch pick up point liao. guy board and told me his friend is not rdy and ask me to wait.

i told him i cant wait as there are traffic cameras, he told me to go rounding.

went one round liao, pax still not rdy. waited for 2mins at other side.

picked up his friend, charge them for lateness and for e extra rounding.

dun jijiwywy wif riders, ask riders feedback to grab and we resolve with grab.

driver rating cannot put food on e table, so dun spoil market by sayinh yes sir yes sir 3 bags fool

6tGx6LHl.jpg

Cherryislife

Just charge $5 for incorrect pickup location.
G can see your gps locations at all times as well as rider's.
Whether you really pickup somewhere different, or how long you waited, g will know.

Let the rider dispute with g if they are unhappy.
Dispute resolution is not your job.

During uber days, most uber riders will always be very punctual, because they are afraid driver cancel for no-show $6.

Only way sinkie learn is by $$$.

see who got more time to play win the game

gotto educate the rider sometime
they tot can win the system like book tower 3 but want driver to go tower 2 as surge only in tower 1 or 2 normally
u should know whr i talkin abt :)

georgemcics

Whats with all the humbleness here

Come on u all is MSW lei

Minimum Surge Waiting

The elite group of phv :o

Posted from PCWX using Ti Kor Liang Ti Kor Cho

georgemcics

Anybody got personal experience with a Honda Stream

Other than the sibei sai FC... This car pretty ok right... Can do 6s somemore...

couscous

Anybody got personal experience with a Honda Stream

Other than the sibei sai FC... This car pretty ok right... Can do 6s somemore...

can run very fast

kazuki666

Keep on trying and dun rely on recruiters if can go direct coy recruitment.

I try and try and finally got a job 2 years later.

Now free can pcw then go back to work and still get paid hehe

I also dont like recruiters. No offense if anyone here is recruiter, but because i feel they are typical sales oriented and tend to try oversell...
Not sure is it my portofolio, but most of the related openings i see on job portals are posted by search firms lor... :(
I don't like to use career gov, because they insist on providing at least two referees. I dont believe in providing a fixed referee de. Also, given that my degree isn't local uni, govt agencies won't see me de lor...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.