u5n3JPW.jpg

phv...

GPS : Turn right

Posted from PCWX using Eat Drink Drive Repeat

d3n

Hmm apparently someone here is very childish (u know who u are and what u done - i also know who u are and what u did, using anonymous doesn’t mean u wun be discovered).

I know u jin jelly me.

All i can tell u, 人在做天在看。karma will strike u someday for the childish things u done.

Anyway your childish actions doesn’t affects me at all.

MiG123

Today kenna one $4 GS. Rider put road side pick up. Reached never appeared. Pass already then call, one turn 5min. Inside car got another GS rider.

Worse system assign her pickup and alight before the first GS rider.

Rider board tell her in future must wait first then call, not fair to other riders.

GS rider sabo GS rider.

Good thing the other rider not the kbkp type.

roadside pax not there just cancel with 'can't pick up at location' and +$4

compensation more than fare itself

georgemcics

d3n

Not angry just amused lol

Anyway chinese saying... 小人always in the dark. 见不得光 so need to do childish things to satisfy his empty soul.

Today boh drive. Wife finish work early. Jiak dinner and went home le.

Then dont be angry about it liao

There's more impt thing for you to care about

Like those GS passenger

They are currently furiously clicking refresh to get the best fare for GS

Please go serve them :o

Posted from PCWX using Eat Drink Drive Repeat

kazuki666

I guess this is the ugly side of internet... :(

Always see how edmw like to CSI, scary lor

Sent from Xiaomi POCOPHONE F1 using GAGT

d3n

Aiyah they got no aim in life so... only can do this 30-40 years down the road when their foot is in the grave then they realise they waste so much time for such personal gratification. As if they will strike toto or 4d by doing such childish acts.

I guess this is the ugly side of internet... :(

Always see how edmw like to CSI, scary lor

Sent from Xiaomi POCOPHONE F1 using GAGT

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.