Grab & Go-Jek driver lip lai - Part 10

d3n

Did i say u scold my wife? U use wrong account to post is it?

Women mood swing ah...

Sounds like someone who calls me that

And oh when u lose in arguement starts to call people names lol. Who is the one losing it now? Who is more char boh now? Lol

I am chill. Post somemore.

Try harder.

in which way did i scold your wife? did you have one? or you gonna had one soon?

low life? what is a low life? i can no longer distinguish if you are a boy, man, woman or a trans. all your self centered retort sounds really like a woman having a mood swing. i'm not sure how old exactly are you but, are you having menopause? pardon me if you are going through menopause, i'll be sure to not hurt your feelings again since you are so oblivious to what is happening.

cheers.

Cherryislife

Careful careful.

The broken CD wanna restart again.
Clone clone clone.

in which way did i scold your wife? did you have one? or you gonna had one soon?

low life? what is a low life? i can no longer distinguish if you are a boy, man, woman or a trans. all your self centered retort sounds really like a woman having a mood swing. i'm not sure how old exactly are you but, are you having menopause? pardon me if you are going through menopause, i'll be sure to not hurt your feelings again since you are so oblivious to what is happening.

cheers.

Cherryislife

Lol gj style very similar to uber.
Even the surge and pricing strategy is same.
Incentive strategy also same.

You hit incentive.
They lower it.

You ignore and dont even on the app the whole week.
They make your incentive better to tempt you back.

Sianzz.... Another round of MWE. Points are better. Got to re-plan my strategy again.

Thank you :)

Cherryislife

Lol jialat xia this girl...

Now never even talk to her.
She also come reply my comment.

Needy leh this puppy...

Paging for mobio.
Pls come and give your gf some attention.
She from morning to night got sand stuck in her vagina.

kl39717

Lol jialat xia this girl...

Now never even talk to her.
She also come reply my comment.

Needy leh this puppy...

Paging for mobio.
Pls come and give your gf some attention.
She from morning to night got sand stuck in her vagina.

Nb some of ur posts n words made me think of 无间道. That's y ask cc to jio u lim kopi c gt 无间道 or not. :o

Cherryislife

Lol I replied cc's pm liao, not sure if he received it.

I eat potato 1 leh...you say this kind of chinese character.
I catch no ball.
So mysterious...

Nb some of ur posts n words made me think of 无间道. That's y ask cc to jio u lim kopi c gt 无间道 or not. :o

couscous

received the pm

we see when all of us are free, we meet for kopi

i hope chiu dun give us plot twist

our heart cannot take it :o

kl39717

Lol I replied cc's pm liao, not sure if he received it.

I eat potato 1 leh...you say this kind of chinese character.
I catch no ball.
So mysterious...

Cos we kept asking who is clone on WhatsApp. :s13:

Ya he received.

Dunno who is not a clone anymore. Even vaxym korkor also becums crone. :o

Even Chris is a clone. :(

Who else is not a clone?

Cherryislife

Lol u think I Kumar meh....

Go home man.
Go work tranny.

PM me your number, easier to communicate.
This app got no noti.

received the pm

we see when all of us are free, we meet for kopi

i hope chiu dun give us plot twist

our heart cannot take it :o

Cherryislife

You dont listen to that puppy la...

He bark abit clone clone.
All start to have doubt.

At work if he kena f, he also think the boss is clone.

Chill man.
Have a cig.

Cos we kept asking who is clone on WhatsApp. :s13:

Ya he received.

Dunno who is not a clone anymore. Even vaxym korkor also becums crone. :o

Even Chris is a clone. :(

Who else is not a clone?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.