Grab & Go-Jek driver lip lai - Part 11

georgemcics

Really is shoving down our throat..sometimes cancel 一个来一个.. gan.

My highest record is 6 back to back

Location geylang

Sit at kopitiam lim kopi wait time out

7th one still GS but i take if not likely kana timeout 1 hour

Geylang to forget where. $5.50. no match.

Diu.......

Posted from PCWX using Eat Drink Drive Repeat

Screwdiver

It's inevitable that both Grab n Gojek cut incentives. That's why I never dare to commit long term rentals.

Which co lets me make more money I drive that co. If both also make same amount then I rather drive Grab cos don't have so much nonsense cancellations and MIA.

Sent from Xiaomi MI MAX 3 using GAGT

wlsh777

Gek xin sia

My highest record is 6 back to back

Location geylang

Sit at kopitiam lim kopi wait time out

7th one still GS but i take if not likely kana timeout 1 hour

Geylang to forget where. $5.50. no match.

Diu.......

Ec7171

I wonder

Grab been pushing GS so hard keep forcing it down driver throat

Must be the demand for GS very high right

But why still got so so so many unmatch gs

Personally i dont think demand is high.
I usually cancel most of the GS and only recieved less than 5 times the new pre-book GS since its launch.

And i still maintain within the 10%CR. I bet my own GS jobs recieved is less than 7-8% because i do cancel some JG too.
Not sure if constantly cancelling GS jobs help in that figure.

GS is usually loss making for G. I doubt they want to over-promote it. But do enough to kill our AR/CR.

georgemcics

It's inevitable that both Grab n Gojek cut incentives. That's why I never dare to commit long term rentals.

Which co lets me make more money I drive that co. If both also make same amount then I rather drive Grab cos don't have so much nonsense cancellations and MIA.

Sent from Xiaomi MI MAX 3 using GAGT

This.

Please don't keep think gojek and grab is here to throw money to you for fun

Dont go stupid commit long rental, bengali loan or even worst LTO

Die until cork stand also dont know why....

georgemcics

Btw tiagong some fleet partner already tell their hirer the rental rebate wont continue liao

And they will not be lowering the rental

So ya......

StormsRiders

gs is e 1 making money..
u do 1 trip, they get twice the comm.. fare 30% cheaper. their comm 70% higher.

unmatched then they lose. but encourage more gs.

surely they will promote gwanshare more.

now. where do I find the button to enable grabshare only and disable justgrab and grabcar?

i luv grabshare.

123 321 666 grabshare grabshare lumber 1

_!_

Ec7171

gs is e 1 making money..
u do 1 trip, they get twice the comm.. fare 30% cheaper. their comm 70% higher.

unmatched then they lose. but encourage more gs.

surely they will promote gwanshare more.

now. where do I find the button to enable grabshare only and disable justgrab and grabcar?

i luv grabshare.

123 321 666 grabshare grabshare lumber 1

_!_

Example

JG is $10.
GS is $7.

Assume 2 person wanted to take a ride.

1). Using JG
2xJG =$10x2x20% = $4 nett for grab

2) Using GS(matched trip)
2x GS = $7x2x20% - 4extra gemx50cents = $2.80-$2 = 80cents nett for grab

georgemcics

Example

JG is $10.
GS is $7.

1). Using JG

The problem here is

The 2 joker will not take jg. They will either take GS or the cheaper option gojek.

Push GS. Have 80 cents from this 2 cheapo

if not. its $0 as they will go for gojek

Remember

GS rider will not because of any reason. Take JG.

Cheapo is cheapo

Grab know this

so they push GS

at least with GS they wont lose the rider to gojek

redtrooper

Btw a few nites ago, i got a rare gd GS fares. I was on aasng. My CR was high so just take any jobs lor.. First GS comes in, i was tempted to cancel as usual but i waited to see the next job.

1. Paya lebar-Bishan: $13
2. Singpost-Wlands: $18

Drop off 1st pax then new GS comes in

3. AMK-Wlands: $11

Drop off 2nd pax, new GS comes in

4. Wlands area just 2km to destination: $5.50

When the 4th GS comes in, i switch off jobs. Sianz already. But not bad right so from P lebar to Wlands total is $47.50 but took almost 1hr to complete..

But the 1st pax like irritated.. kept mumbling & tsk tsk.. she thot she can get the whole car to herself.. Cheapo.. ooppss..

StormsRiders

u dun c ware it's going?

inb4 say do not take incentives into calculations.

i wander hau many tio burn by that.

Example

JG is $10.
GS is $7.

1). Using JG

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.