Grab & Go-Jek driver lip lai - Part 8

couscous

How to get the PVDL with the most effective way? I want to try driving part time/for fun.

there is no such thing for fun.

anyway, head to sin ming and sign with grab

no contract obligations, documentation such as medical and will be arrange by grab

Sent from kthxbye using GAGT

mnxmnxmnx

The other day took one passenger pay cash. Whole trip never spoke a word.

Before alight I say $13. He passed me a bag of coins and say bro don't mind I pay you coins, should be enough, you count.

I see the plastic bag 10cents 20cents all cents also have.

I give up and say nevermind bro, whatever you give I will just take. Where got time to count at roadside.

Turn out got few dollars extra.

Happy story.

couscous

Before alight I say $13. He passed me a bag of coins and say bro don't mind I pay you coins, should be enough, you count.

I give up and say nevermind bro, whatever you give I will just take. Where got time to count at roadside.

Happy story.

know ur rights, now got new laws passed on ppl paying in coins

cannot exceed certain limits

Sent from kthxbye using GAGT

d3n

I also kena before lol but is a foreigner too bad no extra

Happy story.

Desking

Yesterday morning till night i hoping for gs also dun have. :(

Saturday also. Dam...

Yesterday I got gs with no match $12.50 .. but from Sengkang to Henderson .. pick up plus traveling time need 30 mins and 24 km...kao damn sian

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.