Grab & Go-Jek driver lip lai - Part 9

Negion

Pax said pickup at bus stop, I said cannot, please move further away from the bus stop, there are cameras at the bus stop.
Pax said at this hour no more camera already.
I replied cameras are 24 hours, no office hours.
Pax said there are also many drivers pick up passenger at bus stop at these hours, nothing happened wat?
I replied of cause nothing happens to you, because summon will go to the drivers, not passengers.

I can feel Pax bui song already..I um chio..:s13:

Justforgrab

Where my gys warriors at? 101love driving?

Just got one small MSW, park view square to hougang, $21. Jin happy, rarely get MSW during gys

Chris8510

In that case I think only open to people who don't pang for them. Actually it was a SMS from them say want people like me (who don't pang for them) go back to help them.

How come you have this fare guarantee? I don't have this leh.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.