HWZ Forums

Login Register FAQ Mark Forums Read

Honda Fit - Reliable PI

Like Tree2Likes

LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 11-03-2019, 08:58 AM   #1

Honda Fit - Reliable PI

Hi bros - Interested to get a brand new Fit 1.3 with PI and it is my first time to buy car from PI in Singapore. Shopped few shops and wanted to know any comment or feedback for these companies:
1. Jack Car
2. MyCar Pte Ltd
3. Vincar

Hope can get some feedback and appreciate it !
cyruslwphk is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-03-2019, 09:44 AM   #2

Pm me buy from one of the biggest Pi in Singapore
Hanwei7407 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-03-2019, 10:08 AM   #3

Hi bros - Interested to get a brand new Fit 1.3 with PI and it is my first time to buy car from PI in Singapore. Shopped few shops and wanted to know any comment or feedback for these companies:
1. Jack Car
2. MyCar Pte Ltd
3. Vincar

Hope can get some feedback and appreciate it !
Do your own diligent checks and look around more before committing

Sent from Samsung SM-G950F using GAGT
ng_zai is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-03-2019, 10:13 AM   #4

suggest u stick with the bigger PI players. The coe quotas will drop towards year end, in 2010 only 700+ quota. I suspect some of the PIs may not do well when the quota is low. so may affect your car warranty

Last edited by zoneware7; 12-03-2019 at 07:45 AM..
zoneware7 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-03-2019, 11:33 AM   #5
Master Member

First time buying a car in SG. I suggest u better consider getting the 1.3 from AD. Price might be slightly expensive. Go take sometime to read up more at the Honda jazz/ fit discussions here. There was a wise comment on getting a Honda fit from PI.

Car is such a big purchase beside housing in SG. So better do more research on it.
winningeleven is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-03-2019, 03:18 PM   #6

if to purchase Jazz/Fit 1.3, go with AD.
else if purchase Fit/Jazz 1.5, go with PI for hybrid model.
HondaJG is offline   Reply With Quote