Mazda drivers come in here!

gaoxing84

gd luck! i got the car one week aft kanna 1st bid

u guaranteed ah?
like that you damn fast leh

i think mine shld be too since they wanna move the 2015 models out.

oh ya, mazda 3 deluxe sedan use simi speaker? bose ah :s13:

kitoshizc

u guaranteed ah?
like that you damn fast leh

i think mine shld be too since they wanna move the 2015 models out.

oh ya, mazda 3 deluxe sedan use simi speaker? bose ah :s13:

ya.. i went for guaranteed 6 bids. mine is 2016 model, SLB 1XXX series
speaker i not sure but the bass not bad after u adjust equaliser. SE kan chiong to issue me the car to clear space for other new cars

gaoxing84

speaker i not sure but the bass not bad after u adjust equaliser. SE kan chiong to issue me the car to clear space for other new cars

no wonder first bid jiu tio
i paid for 2015. cause no difference except year of production.

okok, gonna tune the equaliser haha

darkqwe

same same SLB1XXX, secured my coe last week, sat go make payment, following tuesday register car, next day morning once the car plate arrived me jiu collect car liao.

whole process from securing coe to car collection 1 week.

gaoxing84

same same SLB1XXX, secured my coe last week, sat go make payment, following tuesday register car, next day morning once the car plate arrived me jiu collect car liao.

whole process from securing coe to car collection 1 week.

SLB = SIAO LONG BAO. haha
damn.

okok waiting only.

gaoxing84

^ jin sexcited for my ride.

anyway normal servicing, should be done how frequently?
and how much it usually cost?

kitoshizc

now thinking where is best place to install scuff plates, etc. Either JDM or purchase online aliexpress..

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.