Recommendation: Reliable workshops in JB

bl4ckm337

Hi guys,

My mileage is reaching 90k soon and major servicing is up.
Can anyone recommend a reliable workshop in JB?
Thanks

rovers1234

what car you driving?
can try Crystal Auto at Kampung Melayu Majidee (about 10mins from CIQ)
did all my servicing there. even left my carens for 2 days there cos of temperature issues.
can bring your own stuff there and just pay labour.

yanling007

HI

Hey saw u guys posting. The wrkshop u mention alot of sg car went there for service? What is the price range for changing engine oil n service car?

bl4ckm337

what car you driving?
can try Crystal Auto at Kampung Melayu Majidee (about 10mins from CIQ)
did all my servicing there. even left my carens for 2 days there cos of temperature issues.
can bring your own stuff there and just pay labour.

I'm driving a lancer CS3. Do you have the persons contact details? pm me if you can. i've been to TT Motorsports to repair my suspension. The service was normal but the owner keeps on hard selling stuffs that i don't need.

browse through most car forums but they usually talk abt modding/tuning..

rovers1234

Hey saw u guys posting. The wrkshop u mention alot of sg car went there for service? What is the price range for changing engine oil n service car?

Depends - if you bring own stuff for normal servicing (Oil, filter, etc), labour charge between RM20-30.

Wont hard-sell cos they are just normal honest workshop. If they cant do, they say they cant rather than dismantle here n there.

daryl76

hawk tayar

used to bring my previous car there for servicing..
can bring ur own stuff there, they charge labour
even bought my own drive shaft and ask them to change

jq75

hawk tayar

used to bring my previous car there for servicing..
can bring ur own stuff there, they charge labour
even bought my own drive shaft and ask them to change

Hawk Tyre Service
Lot 8932
Jalan Bukit Satu
Taman Sri Tebrau
80050 JB
Tel : 607-3346276

daryl76

hawk tayar does wheel alignment

i went to both the one at sentosa and the one at sutera mall
the latter cos my wife and kids can go shop at carrefour..

lambert

do hawk do repair ?? i am looking for reliable workshop to repair my latio bonnet and front bumper....

AL5509

Thanks!
But I went to: HUP HENG ANG ENTERPRISE SDN.BHD.
for tyres rotation and balancing.

It only charges RM 24 = S$ 10.

Find it cheap thou so without much searching just get it done.

daryl76

do hawk do repair ?? i am looking for reliable workshop to repair my latio bonnet and front bumper....

wat kinda works? if its dents den i dun think so..

they dun do bodykit etc.. its a workshop doing servicing and repairs of the engine and parts..

Thanks!

quite cheap leh!!! cheaper than hawk lo

true oso.. as long as its cheap and the work is done, dun really need to die die find a particular shop..

bendi85

Thanks!

Where is this place? Near any specific landmarks?

daryl76

No. 31, Jalan Kuning Satu, Taman Pelangi, Johor Bahru, Johor, 80400

Expert

Thanks!

wow cheap! i think hawk tayar charging 35rm.

i always go hawk tayar taman sentosa branch.. :o

lambert

wat kinda works? if its dents den i dun think so..

they dun do bodykit etc.. its a workshop doing servicing and repairs of the engine and parts..

quite cheap leh!!! cheaper than hawk lo

true oso.. as long as its cheap and the work is done, dun really need to die die find a particular shop..

Yah loh... i am looking for a workshop to get new bodykit /repair (dent in bonnet + front bumper slightly drop down) .,.. so only run 1 place hahaha

so far.. like mainly is do servicing/repair.......

anyone know abit the workshops near KSL shopping mall??? reliable??

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.