georgemcics

Master? Lol.

yyPGZwH.jpg

AlphaNumerical

If I do part-time say from 6pm-12am everyday, possible to earn net $50 a day?

My schedule plan is weekday 6pm-12am and saturday full day. Sunday rest.

I know theres alot of factors like car rental price/petrol/season parking to put into consideration and also would like to know any lobang for car rentals for grab. Just looking at normal car not premium.

Any veterans here can advice? Thanks in advance.

couscous

possible but u will get sick of it after a while

usually monday will be quiet

I know theres alot of factors like car rental price/petrol/season parking to put into consideration and also would like to know any lobang for car rentals for grab. Just looking at normal car not premium.

kl39717

Loot ah loot. It's weekend n the last quarter of the year. Wat have u nt achieved? :o

georgemcics

6pm-12am is 6 hour

Lets dont over estimate mode/i drive grab sibei aizai mode

1 hour $20/$30 gross

6 hour $120/$180 gross

$120/$180 gross is $96/$144 after comm

$96/$144 deduct rental/petrol/misc

Go figure

kl39717

6hrs too short so no nid scare kena average out. For this will be 80-100/hr. :)

georgemcics

My bad i just read you driving sat full day sun rest?

Why not sat rest sun full day.

sunday full day can get 1 k you know if you join Master Faizal course

Sunday 1k. Weekday you anyhow drive also can la. :D

ZhuTou!

Bus also not easy..must stop at almost every bus stop unless off peak hours bo lang..

Sent from HUAWEI TRT-L21A using GAGT
Its the income diff la
Grab income is pathetic one

Sent from NOKIA 8210 using GAGT

ZhuTou!

Intending to drive 1-2 hrs a day at most so think the mileage won't be too crazy.

Any bros know if there are any issues with using a >5 year old A4 for premium ah?
1-2hrs might as well dun drive
When u buy car for phv, insurance and excess cost is diff from normal car

Sent from NOKIA 8210 using GAGT

AlphaNumerical

Thanks for the info. I thought 20/30 per hour for gross is hard haha. I dont drive on Sundays cause want to spend time with my mum. Master faizal is a total bull.

For first timers should i take car from grab partner? Seems to have rebate/incentive but rental is high and tie down of 6 months is abit too hard to commit.

georgemcics

Thanks for the info. I thought 20/30 per hour for gross is hard haha. I dont drive on Sundays cause want to spend time with my mum. Master faizal is a total bull.

For first timers should i take car from grab partner? Seems to have rebate/incentive but rental is high and tie down of 6 months is abit too hard to commit.

Rebate come with catch one.

100 trip minium with ar cr 90 10

dont always think of the best case scenario

must plan for the worst.

on week when you cant hit the rebate requirement. you are technically paying for a overprice rental.

saltydog

waiting for master faizal to open course at suntec convention centre

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.