Uber & Grabcar driver lip lai - Part 5

georgemcics

Last time fleet big so they yaya. Now they ok liao la.

Those having problems with them 1 mainly owe money or dmg car dun wan pay.
:s22:

I is very good hor pay on time.

Just that recently they try to upsell me then the person try to confuse me. In the end i fall into it and realise not like what she say

In the end bang table. Investigate and they agree the girl over promise me. So yeah everything back to normal 28 return car :D

Posted from PCWX using Don’t avoid, just pick any job, easy, step and go, no need use brain , remember u need Grab,Grab don’t need u

kl39717

I is very good hor pay on time.

Just that recently they try to upsell me then the person try to confuse me. In the end i fall into it and realise not like what she say

In the end bang table. Investigate and they agree the girl over promise me. So yeah everything back to normal 28 return car :D

Posted from PCWX using Don’t avoid, just pick any job, easy, step and go, no need use brain , remember u need Grab,Grab don’t need u

Uber time la thou now still see ppl car tio repos cos no payment.

georgemcics

At Flora Rd now

Mean i can call it a day liao?

Or should i chiong down town :o

kl39717

At Flora Rd now

Mean i can call it a day liao?

Or should i chiong down town :o

70/hr in town.

:o

Rangefighter

Was in town from 5-6pm...no even a ping..
Finally a $52 ping come in...income@raffles to Bedok Ria
Jing happy

kl39717

Like that I also dunno whether to peng steering for F1....wait cui fare.....

The surge is normal like any normal evening or night lor nothing much. Last time I UBER 1.5x at Suntec faster take and run out liao... Suntec area quite deserted at night cos everybody avoiding like the plague. :s13:

littledaogei

my sad story for today:
- sat in car for over 1 hour due to Grab system down
- first ping came in. second ping, third ping.. all lup sup 6,7,8
- whole evening continue with single digit fares
- decided to go home. use My Destination. got ping, but Grab screws up and give me opposite direction from home. but i take. reach already, kena cancelled.

go home bathe with holy water. tomorrow is a better day.

umbs4tvl.jpg

UgsZ5Acl.jpg

Pax are now on many platform to get lowest price, we need to follow them as well. Just to protect ourselves

Leave No Men Behind

Am Saving up money buy escotter do g delivery.

1k can get a decent one?
Wait for year end bonus then chut. Sup all odd jobs, arbo how

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.