Uber & Grabcar driver lip lai - Part 5

Gruber

Si bei ex. They really milk those on short term gao gao. :s22:

One year ago Sienta from LCR also about $80/day. Cheapest third party car rental for Prius Alpha also charge $2250 per month. And I need a 6 seater car. So saw Freed purchase offer for $1500 monthly installment just take. Need car to make money, hoping it will save more compared to rental in the longer term.

kl39717

One year ago Sienta from LCR also about $80/day. Cheapest third party car rental for Prius Alpha also charge $2250 per month. And I need a 6 seater car. So saw Freed purchase offer for $1500 monthly installment just take. Need car to make money, hoping it will save more compared to rental in the longer term.

Think dun rely too much on driving alone. Too risky somemore urs own car the wear n tear so high. But maybe u take care of it well. For me is lut n abuse. :s13:

But owning a car is nv a gd idea to me. There r times I just throw the car in the basement n nv touch it for a week. End up car cannot start got to tow to jurong. :s13:

Gruber

Think dun rely too much on driving alone. Too risky somemore urs own car the wear n tear so high. But maybe u take care of it well. For me is lut n abuse. :s13:

But owning a car is nv a gd idea to me. There r times I just throw the car in the basement n nv touch it for a week. End up car cannot start got to tow to jurong. :s13:

Yah, cannot rely on Grab alone.. So also trying to work on another income avenue. But also not easy.

couscous

same..i titi floor the accelerator lol

Go over hump just lut nia

kl39717

same..i titi floor the accelerator lol

Go over hump just lut nia

I dun really flr the accelerator. No turbo, flr also no use. Liao gas.

Last time chiong hump now seldom chiong liao. The impact bit n bit somehow takes a toll on my human body. :(

And the undercarriage sound, heard from my friend workshop say no matter what u do, the sound will still be there. Somehow I think peng the steering too fast n hard hurts the car. Now peng slowly also got creaking sound. Rip... Heng is not my car. :o

Leave No Men Behind

Not ez, because the trade off of time is not justifiable at all for now.

Ppl need car for family purposes, yes pls do own it.
Else dun buy, if using for hire rewards only.

georgemcics

End off this week with 100%/8.2%

Tml onward no more AA no more GS

Knn one.

Just now kana one GS

Then got a match.

Then the first one msg me ask me is there a match i say yes.

Jitao cancel. Knn want GS but dont want share.

Then i drive to the 2nd match. Ping come in again. Its her again. Now she become 2nd match.

She msg me "omg its you again"

I tell her "yeah cause i am pretty confident i will be the only one taking your booking cause i am on auto accept"

She cancel me again :s13:

Posted from PCWX using Don’t avoid, just pick any job, easy, step and go, no need use brain , remember u need Grab,Grab don’t need u

couscous

Knn one.

Just now kana one GS

Then got a match.

Then i drive to the 2nd match. Ping come in again. Its her again. Now she become 2nd match.

I tell her "yeah cause i am pretty confident i will be the only one taking your booking cause i am on auto accept"

Posted from PCWX using Don’t avoid, just pick any job, easy, step and go, no need use brain , remember u need Grab,Grab don’t need u
Thks for ur contribution for helping us to tank gs this week.

I end off the week wif 50%/8.3%

highest ever ar for me lol

kl39717

Knn one.

Just now kana one GS

Then got a match.

Wa 100% 8.2%. Got insantives? If not, not worth. :s22:

So ur AA mode gives u better earnings?

edwinttt1978

I dun really flr the accelerator. No turbo, flr also no use. Liao gas.

Last time chiong hump now seldom chiong liao. The impact bit n bit somehow takes a toll on my human body. :(

And the undercarriage sound, heard from my friend workshop say no matter what u do, the sound will still be there. Somehow I think peng the steering too fast n hard hurts the car. Now peng slowly also got creaking sound. Rip... Heng is not my car. :o

Humps these days are deliberately made higher, squarish, or with metal components.
Speed must be reduced greatly or you will get the rock-and-roll feeling.

Cars with low undercarriages, natural or arificial, must take extra-precautions.

couscous

Dunno y my rating so high now. :eek:

passengers thank Chiu for picking up lup sup fares lo, hahaa

anyway, yesterday was interesting

Ping pong hougang, punggol, pasir ris, still can hit $40 gross fare in one hr. didn't on aa, just keep tapping lol

PLUS, is 2am those kind lol

kl39717

Humps these days are deliberately made higher, squarish, or with metal components.

Cars with low undercarriages, natural or arificial, must take extra-precautions.

Sir, yes sir! :o

couscous

yes..my car bottom bumper jin chui.. :o

kl39717

passengers thank Chiu for picking up lup sup fares lo, hahaa

anyway, yesterday was interesting

Ping pong hougang, punggol, pasir ris, still can hit $40 gross fare in one hr. didn't on aa, just keep tapping lol

PLUS, is 2am those kind lol

Really is lasup all the 678 fares but gd la chiong for insantives quickly.

I think for insantives chaser, average gross is abt 30-35 for 10hrs or more on the road even if there r times where it's 80-100 per hr. Eventually will still get averaged out. Cherry pickers can get higher but can only drive that few hrs or else sure kena average out with all the idling time and stuffs.

So who earn more? I also dunno. :eek:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.