Uber & Grabcar driver lip lai - Part 5

couscous

Lut ah lut. Urs fabric seat right? Pls use ur palm n tap the cushion under bright sun. Guarantee u love it. :D
Yup, same as Toyota altis. If pax spill plain water also gg, will have stains.

My friend that time return Toyota altis to lcr and the water stain cant be remove on e cushion, deposit -100 lol

kl39717

Yup, same as Toyota altis. If pax spill plain water also gg, will have stains.

My friend that time return Toyota altis to lcr and the water stain cant be remove on e cushion, deposit -100 lol

Ur fren must have been si bei guai lan with the LCR guy. :s13::s13::s13:

couscous

Ur fren must have been si bei guai lan with the LCR guy. :s13::s13::s13:

alot of funny stories from my friends.

got one, that time lcr got promo, deposit $200 nia

my friend drive until contract finish, just return car, didn't bother to touch up becoz he sae deposit $200 nia lol

lcr got call him for more monies anot I dunno

edwinttt1978

Sir, yes sir! :o

Last time, humps had little effect on cars travelling 40km/h.
Now, for maximum comfort, it is best to keep to under 20km/h.

Our Tampines Hub is the most kiasu car park with the most number of small humps!
Do they really need so many?

mnxmnxmnx

End off this week with 100%/8.2%

Tml onward no more AA no more GS

Knn one.

Just now kana one GS

Then got a match.

Then the first one msg me ask me is there a match i say yes.

Jitao cancel. Knn want GS but dont want share.

Then i drive to the 2nd match. Ping come in again. Its her again. Now she become 2nd match.

She msg me "omg its you again"

I tell her "yeah cause i am pretty confident i will be the only one taking your booking cause i am on auto accept"

She cancel me again :s13:

Posted from PCWX using Don’t avoid, just pick any job, easy, step and go, no need use brain , remember u need Grab,Grab don’t need u

This type of rider should be banned. Take bicycle instead.... no need to share.....lol

georgemcics

Wa 100% 8.2%. Got insantives? If not, not worth.
:s22:

So ur AA mode gives u better earnings?

Bo incentive. Rental rebate only lo.

No give me better earnings. Pretty crappy actually due to time waste on doing GS.

Some GS really crappy. So what got match. $7.5 fare plus a $10 fare but whole thing gonna take me 40 min to an hour pudo.

I rather do a 10+ dollar for 20 min then 10+ dollar for another 20min.

I realize to earn more time is way more impt than distance. Distance long nvm as long can do fast.

GS is burn time. Unless got surge if not GS is burn time burn distance.

For this coming week im gonna take everything except GS. I want see how big difference between take everything including GS and take everything excluding GS.

Posted from PCWX using Don’t avoid, just pick any job, easy, step and go, no need use brain , remember u need Grab,Grab don’t need u

kl39717

Our Tampines Hub is the most kiasu car park with the most number of small humps!

Still under 20! I probably cross at 1KM/h. :o:o:o

couscous

No give me better earnings. Pretty crappy actually due to time waste on doing GS.

Some GS really crappy. So what got match. $7.5 fare plus a $10 fare but whole thing gonna take me 40 min to an hour pudo.

I realize to earn more time is way more impt than distance. Distance long nvm as long can do fast.

For this coming week im gonna take everything except GS. I want see how big difference between take everything including GS and take everything excluding GS.

Just saying ah, some gs can take one.

I kanna before, orchard to golden mile $18

Park royal Pickering at cbd to gopeng st $11

Just know ur places well

Gruber

Maybe they want drivers to have the Woodlands checkpoint experience. LOL

kl39717

I already said before PHV is all about time. And long distance so long as it's not jam it is definitely the best and ur mileage is much healthier. Unfortunately, some will wan to argue this n tat but so far if u ask all the drivers, i can assure u most will say long trips better. Short trips better only when there's high surge. Otherwise, pls dun waste my time n gas.

If u take everything and got no insantives, u literally driving for nothing.

Even for insantives chaser like me, I try to do all trips except GS but some trips really cannot do base on experience. So u nid to figure it out.

Last but not least, be fast or be last. :s13:

Fast n smooth is key. Fast but reckless or dangerous like some retarded PHVs is also key. But key to hell.

Leave No Men Behind

For me is gs x1only.
Fast pick Fast stop.

Also, pls don't reveal to passenger smlj AA.
Passengers dont care drivers theory.
Pt A to B only.
Rinse and Repeat.

Yall might remember the passenger.
Passenger don't.

kl39717

For me is gs x1only.
Fast pick Fast stop.

Also, pls don't reveal to passenger smlj AA.
Passengers dont care drivers theory.
Pt A to B only.
Rinse and Repeat.

Yall might remember the passenger.
Passenger don't.

If pax jio eat lunch together means what? :o

edwinttt1978

I already said before PHV is all about time. And long distance so long as it's not jam it is definitely the best and ur mileage is much healthier. Unfortunately, some will wan to argue this n tat but so far if u ask all the drivers, i can assure u most will say long trips better. Short trips better only when there's high surge. Otherwise, pls dun waste my time n gas.

If u take everything and got no insantives, u literally driving for nothing.

Even for insantives chaser like me, I try to do all trips except GS but some trips really cannot do base on experience. So u nid to figure it out.

Last but not least, be fast or be last. :s13:

Fast n smooth is key. Fast but reckless or dangerous like some retarded PHVs is also key. But key to hell.

Final last but not least, be safe, not sorry.:s12:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.