georgemcics

Food delivery u got acct?
Take break also jialat.
Really stop.
:/
:/

I got Grabfood acct. But need go down sin ming collect the bag.

Last time got do uber eat honestbee and deliveroo but i think acct need re activate liao

Posted from PCWX using Don’t avoid, just pick any job, easy, step and go, no need use brain , remember u need Grab,Grab don’t need u

Leave No Men Behind

Meaning can hold both gf and gc acct together?
I went down to enquire b4, unfortunately didnt get the answer too.
I got motosai ready also.
GC_BSL

snow_lim

Meaning can hold both gf and gc acct together?
I went down to enquire b4, unfortunately didnt get the answer too.
I got motosai ready also.
GC_BSL

FYI I already asked, u only can have one account gf or gc Nia if want to sent food than have to cancel gc account if want grab car than can forget grab food as they use the grab car driver app as a wallet and the other apps to receive food order.or Can try others like panda or honest bee delivery roo but all need to submit schedule unlike grab food own time own target and still got incentives bonuses like last time drive grab car

Snakekiller

I got Grabfood acct. But need go down sin ming collect the bag.

Last time got do uber eat honestbee and deliveroo but i think acct need re activate liao

Posted from PCWX using Don’t avoid, just pick any job, easy, step and go, no need use brain , remember u need Grab,Grab don’t need u
Have a gd rest lo, not a gd day to drive anyway.

jimmylimts

His is 58 trip with fare of 1k. Avg per trip $17.

How sia he can get such ping.

On AA somemore!!!!!

Using Biante, so can do gc, gcp, 6gc, 6gcp....

KlavierX

Kan 20 Sept update on android I just updated now can't on, app keep force closing

Sent from OnePlus ONEPLUS A6003 using GAGT

georgemcics

Just send in vehicle to workshop.

Now just waiting for them contact me on the replacement car.

Check with the workshop. We claim the van. Heng. No need pay :o

KlavierX

Just send in vehicle to workshop.

Now just waiting for them contact me on the replacement car.

Check with the workshop. We claim the van. Heng. No need pay :o

Good to hear, it looked quite serious

Sent from OnePlus ONEPLUS A6003 using GAGT

FILTH

Take share and still dare to bin chaox2?

Ppl who take gs is liddat one
I ever kenah one pax, took gs, I purposely drive super slowly but no match
So lan lan go into PIE
the moment turn in nia PING
and the next exit damn far away, so I just “tsk” to myself
She heard it and said HAHA! TOO BAD

I never accept GS again since then, even $20+ fare I also don’t take

liquidh

Why didn’t you just exit expressway to pick the guy? Pax like that needs to learn to be patient.

couscous

So lan lan go into PIE

i kanna one gs, orchard to woodlands $24.50 i dun even bother to click accept

grabshare most of e time no match one..not like uberpool. titi match until song song lol

mnxmnxmnx

So lan lan go into PIE

GS likely to give bad rating. Before they board your car already don't know how long they waited and how many drivers has cancelled on them. Once they board and see another match they be thinking got to detour and wait some more.

So far every time accept gs rider are already waiting below the block. Never once have to wait for them.

So if get bad rating from gs, No need to blame yourself, it's never the driver fault.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.