102Likes
 |
|
18-09-2018, 11:56 PM
|
|
|
Score card: 7 lip, $92 gross, 3 hrs. going to bath first and gather my tots for e review
|
|
|
18-09-2018, 11:58 PM
|
|
|
kl39717 wrote:
No need to go. Thank me later. Unless u got very cui bad record.
How can dont go sia.
Later mp come my house arrest me
Posted from PCWX using Don’t avoid, just pick any job, easy, step and go, no need use brain , remember u need Grab,Grab don’t need u
|
|
|
19-09-2018, 12:01 AM
|
|
|
shaunchan wrote:
tonight sibeh quiet. on AA, but no pings. sianz. something wrong with driver app also. Pressing I am here and Pickup buttons take a long time to activate. take 2 minutes to update.
My ping non stop lol
|
|
|
19-09-2018, 12:02 AM
|
|
|
couscous wrote:
Score card: 7 lip, $92 gross, 3 hrs. going to bath first and gather my tots for e review
Jin ho liao.
I 830 start 11 stop
2.5 hour.
5 liap $63 gross
THANK YOU AH AA
THANK YOU AH GRAB
Posted from PCWX using Don’t avoid, just pick any job, easy, step and go, no need use brain , remember u need Grab,Grab don’t need u
|
|
|
19-09-2018, 12:10 AM
|
|
|
georgemcics wrote:
Tomorrow afternoon need go cmpb face charge... Never go ippt...
Can wear no4 drive Grab a not
Wear a jacket over the No.4 for cover and concealment.
|
|
|
19-09-2018, 12:21 AM
|
|
|
georgemcics wrote:
How can dont go sia.
Later mp come my house arrest me
Wont la. I ignored 1 of the red letter before but that's my last 3rd IPPT. Subsequent last 2 just go ICT pay $50 can liao. But my army and post army IPPT record is gd la.
|
|
|
19-09-2018, 12:38 AM
|
|
|
i am a part time who like to cherry pick, today is my first time trying to cherry pick with the new features.
if grab is using the time out features to prevent drivers to cherry pick, it must sae it work well so far
my experience so far:
in cbd, high surge. i use the method, out 3 calls, choose 1 so to prevent time out.
i was so wrong.
grab pings can go up to 5km..when i was in town, all pings throw to me was non surge and at least 3km away.
i accepted one and cancel but was still being timed out. meaning to sae, if you miss 2 pings and thought that can accept the 3rd ping and cancel so the counter will reset, WRONG.
you MUST accept and complete the trip in order to for the time out counter to be reset
after being time out a few times, i gave up, i just step n go. i didn't on AA
but before i drop off pax, my pings coming in, my first hour $26 gross fare, 2T
2nd hour 4T, town to town, town to town and matched grabshare from little india, gross:$48
3rd hour 1T, $18 gross
i didn't cherry pick ever since i got time out 3 times (3 mins, heng ah  )
part timers who cherry pick will be severely impacted.
1) we do not have bullets to tank the nonsense pings compare to regulars drivers.
2) those on smove, do not have the time to be time out. every min counts.
3) far pick up point which result in high mileage costs.
somehow i feel grab will help drivers to average earnings. will continue driving from wed-sat to see see the system 
|
|
|
19-09-2018, 01:07 AM
|
|
|
couscous wrote:
i am a part time who like to cherry pick, today is my first time trying to cherry pick with the new features.
if grab is using the time out features to prevent drivers to cherry pick, it must sae it work well so far
my experience so far:
in cbd, high surge. i use the method, out 3 calls, choose 1 so to prevent time out.
i was so wrong.
grab pings can go up to 5km..when i was in town, all pings throw to me was non surge and at least 3km away.
i accepted one and cancel but was still being timed out. meaning to sae, if you miss 2 pings and thought that can accept the 3rd ping and cancel so the counter will reset, WRONG.
you MUST accept and complete the trip in order to for the time out counter to be reset 
after being time out a few times, i gave up, i just step n go. i didn't on AA
but before i drop off pax, my pings coming in, my first hour $26 gross fare, 2T
2nd hour 4T, town to town, town to town and matched grabshare from little india, gross:$48
3rd hour 1T, $18 gross
i didn't cherry pick ever since i got time out 3 times (3 mins, heng ah )
part timers who cherry pick will be severely impacted.
1) we do not have bullets to tank the nonsense pings compare to regulars drivers.
2) those on smove, do not have the time to be time out. every min counts.
3) far pick up point which result in high mileage costs.
somehow i feel grab will help drivers to average earnings. will continue driving from wed-sat to see see the system
Sounds like if dun on AA sure kena more 3km n above faraway pickup. 
|
|
|
19-09-2018, 01:43 AM
|
|
|
Siewing chia now. 23 liaps for $285 since 1.30pm. Night driving was quite disappointing in terms of fares. Used up more ammo than I should. Haiz.
|
|
|
19-09-2018, 02:07 AM
|
|
|
kl39717 wrote:
Sounds like if dun on AA sure kena more 3km n above faraway pickup.
2nd this. was in marina bay area red zone during peak but keep kanna non-surge jobs in little india, outram, serangoon until I cherry pick timeout 15mins
but once on AA 1st one come $29 town to town job at MBFC
seems this phenomenon just started this week, they should just turn off cherry picking and put everyone on AA make life simpler, waste less fuel and leave passengers waiting less...
|
|
|
19-09-2018, 06:58 AM
|
|
|
MiG123 wrote:
2nd this. was in marina bay area red zone during peak but keep kanna non-surge jobs in little india, outram, serangoon until I cherry pick timeout 15mins
seems this phenomenon just started this week, they should just turn off cherry picking and put everyone on AA make life simpler, waste less fuel and leave passengers waiting less...
They want to let you have a "choice"
They do not want to "force" you
They want you to feel like you are your "own boss"
They need to let govt know they are abiding to the "fair" "competitive" rule...
|
|
|
19-09-2018, 07:09 AM
|
|
|
MiG123 wrote:
Marina bay kena little india ping??? Grab staffs really cui. Bo nao max.
|
|
|
19-09-2018, 07:54 AM
|
|
|
Dunnoe shld i on aa later or try cherry picking again hahaha
|
|
|
19-09-2018, 08:12 AM
|
|
|
G staff dont care.
U wan U take, else others also take.
Remember we are sub contractor.
No strings attached.
Nobody's child.
|
|
|
19-09-2018, 08:36 AM
|
|
|
couscous wrote:
Dunnoe shld i on aa later or try cherry picking again hahaha
At night u dun cherry pick imagine u in cbd first trip kena pg.
Gonna try AA mode today c earnings gt increase or not.
|
|
|
 |
|
| This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.
|