Shanghai dolly

zenoallo

there got dance floor like zirca or rebel? or issit like just sit there and drink nia?

IceShelterX

is there such a thing? complementary membership?
open cannon is it?

hunter? cannot liao leh...
prey all too fast, machiam like on turbo like dat
see liao also giddy

:s13::s13::s13:
I dunno man... they sms me ask me to redeem my points and get my complementary membership card... i also found something fishy.... complementary membership card... given if you sign up for membership again...

=:p blame the school for implementing 2 clicks... now xmm run pretty fast...

fabiaN__

nv been to SD before leh... wanna try. haha.. but wed can't sia, must work then gym on thurs... :s22:

tags756

nv been to SD before leh... wanna try. haha.. but wed can't sia, must work then gym on thurs... :s22:

wed cannot then fri or sat lor
but will be rather packed
hopefully, with the new DF opened, the place would not be so packed now
no choice, now can only be weekend warrior
weekday cheong confirm next day drop in ofc one

dark_aLLeY

i wanna go, but very shy. :o got charbor jio me go... but i want to go fish my own charbor. :s13:

shizuka_b

i saw quite a lot of losers there, only at 3-4am they manage to get a cai, even those buibui and chui ones, but still damn haolian and show-off.

IceShelterX

i saw quite a lot of losers there, only at 3-4am they manage to get a cai, even those buibui and chui ones, but still damn haolian and show-off.

Haiz... i dont want char bo also kana say gay... something wrong in this world... why cant i go clubs, drinks, get high and mind my own business? Must go grind char bo and bundle one home then consider normal?

Btw just read this at straittimes... Singaporean want more sex...

shizuka_b

Haiz... i dont want char bo also kana say gay... something wrong in this world... why cant i go clubs, drinks, get high and mind my own business? Must go grind char bo and bundle one home then consider normal?

Btw just read this at straittimes... Singaporean want more sex...

huh...why got pple say that abt u? Nothing wrong with not wanting to sian chicks or ONS mah. Just drink, be merry and go home alone is fine.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.