[Official] Playstation 4 PS4 club

Rheopaipo

Came back from self collecting my ps4 console, gta v and playstation gold headset from Shopitree. Didn't wait too long. good customer service anyway.

Now wondering should i buy 1 year US PSN account from amazon or any other place? SIC please?

bro .. did u call to chk ur order 1st or u juz go dn to collect w/o calling them?

xternity

Crap Asia psn still cannot download God among us shouldn't subscribe to this stupid Asia psn in the first place

danxiaogui86

Lol. I bought from shopitree too. Self collect yesterday.
Today going down to collect my Fifa 15 and gta v.

Can anyone share if want to play Fifa 15 with friends. I need Asia psn right?
Or I can get us psn and play with Asia psn

Lol. I bought from shopitree too. Self collect yesterday.
Today going down to collect my Fifa 15 and gta v.

Can anyone share if want to play Fifa 15 with friends. I need Asia psn right?
Or I can get us psn and play with Asia psn
I think it's not the psn, it's your disc need to be same region, mostly region3

YouYongku

it's not confirmed :s13:

Sony’s celebrating twenty years of PlayStation with a limited edition PlayStation 4, dressed in the same colour scheme as its great-grandfather. For a product limited to only 12,300 units worldwide – reflecting the 3 December launch date – we certainly were expecting a higher price point than S$689.

However, you have to be lucky to be even eligible to purchase one. Sony has a “special arrangement for customers in Southeast Asia to get this limited console,” to be announced at an Anime Festival Asia 2014 press conference later today. PlayStation Asia will be livestreaming the event on Twitch so be sure to tune in by 2:40PM SGT.

Victor.vv

Anyone play littlebigplanet 3 ??? It keep getting game crash at manglewood area ce-34878-0 :-(

YouYongku

thank you YYK, how to delete my asia psn ar? i created liao.

lol
hold your horses

can I ask you why you wanna delete?
have different PSN accounts for different regions are the best.
just have to choose one as your main account can liao.
For me because I started way back, R3 PSN is my main.
US PSN are for the PSN+ and to climb the games

so I just leave all the accounts inside lor.

danxiaogui86

lol
hold your horses

can I ask you why you wanna delete?
have different PSN accounts for different regions are the best.
just have to choose one as your main account can liao.
For me because I started way back, R3 PSN is my main.
US PSN are for the PSN+ and to climb the games

so I just leave all the accounts inside lor.

Horse still eating grass, havent run yet.

can u teach me more? delete cause i want back my username ma. haha!
Different region PSN can use same email address?

So basically PS4 Games region is important if i want to play with friends right? Not PSN Asia or US right?

danxiaogui86

erm game is region locked meh

i thought sony games not region lock?

it not, but in order to play fifa 2015 with friend. we need to have the same region 3 game, if i buy from amazon which is region 2. then we cannot play together. am i right?

YouYongku

Horse still eating grass, havent run yet.

can u teach me more? delete cause i want back my username ma. haha!
Different region PSN can use same email address?

So basically PS4 Games region is important if i want to play with friends right? Not PSN Asia or US right?

change username?
think cannot
else I move everything to my US account liao.

different region accounts registered to different "users" different emails

region usually not important, unless those specific online games like soccer etc.
the rest have to check if they're all hosted in the same server.
there are games that are of different region but hosted on the same server so different region ppl can intercross

YouYongku

it not, but in order to play fifa 2015 with friend. we need to have the same region 3 game, if i buy from amazon which is region 2. then we cannot play together. am i right?

amazon is r1
R2 is japan or euro de
never buy region 2 unless you know what you doing
either buy r1 or r3

r4 also skip

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.