[Official] Playstation 4 PS4 club

catzilla123

Got friendly game at 50% ps store price but maybe will tio taiji.i buy one don't dare to buy more Liao... I think they might be using stolen credit card to provide those digital games...

saw on GAX someone selling the 50% digital games. But he sell each game must create 1 new PSN user account see liao so ma fan also sian half.

dahimomo

Владимир;90776398 said:
no one get this meh?
quite worthy to get wor
PS4_LBP3_BOX_s.png

Very gian to buy

YouYongku

saw on GAX someone selling the 50% digital games. But he sell each game must create 1 new PSN user account see liao so ma fan also sian half.

Don't buy later like the past saga, everybody's account and console tio lock

catzilla123

Hi guys! I need some help here. I know nuts about ps4 but I'm thinking of buying a ps4 set for my hubby's birthday. May I know where can I get a set at good price or more worthy? And what are the things I should take note of when i buy?

Price for the Seasons greetings bundle should be similar across those retail shops. Just need to make sure u buy him a local set lor, so u enjoy local warranty but i think thats a norm if u buy from local retailers. Its like buying iPad, nothing much to check or take note of one.

Taunee

i see liao abit like scam. The review people post look abit fake to me.

catzilla123

Don't buy later like the past saga, everybody's account and console tio lock

ya i will buy those non-dodgy deals. Console also will tio locked arh? Not bend account only meh?

Just got a Far Cry 4 digital purchase for usd $29.50 lol ytd. :s13:

dahimomo

Hi guys! I need some help here. I know nuts about ps4 but I'm thinking of buying a ps4 set for my hubby's birthday. May I know where can I get a set at good price or more worthy? And what are the things I should take note of when i buy?

Chk out qisahn if wanna pay by cash
If not just go sony boutiques at 313

catzilla123

i see liao abit like scam. The review people post look abit fake to me.

ya i saw those typical *yawn* reviews lor like Qoo10 pattern one. i didn't bother reading the replies too much. But after reading then i know 1 console can have max 16 primary accounts.

anhyeuem

Chk out qisahn if wanna pay by cash
If not just go sony boutiques at 313

Avoid Qisahn if possible. Personally I start out buying from them but now totally avoid them. U can just go challenger to collect member points or comics connection sometimes they will discount any add on games or items.

nomoney25

if u feel not so safe to buy online. U should consider buying from Sony gallery shop. The $649 xmas little big planet version is very worth it and somemore the warranty provided is 24months minimum. FYI. Those gameshop is selling a stand alone ps4 cost about $639 without any games. Some resellers r selling about $570 to $580 but warranty may be just 1 year.

lao3hero

@blu3bird: eplay modern gaming at hougang mall is good. U can call 63852118. And I'm not their staff, just regular customer :)

Sent from GAGT Android App

ondooy

PlayStation 4 Console @399

Includes: PlayStation 4 Console, DualShock 4 Controller, HDMI Cable, Power Cable, Wired Mono Headset, USB Charging Cable, a free digital download of The Last of Us Remastered and your choice of an additional free game.
Receive a code redeemable for one free game download, when you buy a PlayStation 4 Console, for up to $59.99 in value. Pick from Destiny, NBA 2K15, Far Cry 4, or Little Big Planet 3. The code will be sent to you within 2 days of your completed shipment. Code must be redeemed at PS4 4 Games 1 Pick Bundle. Learn more. Offer valid only when shipped and sold by Amazon.com

good ??? :s12:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.