[Official] Playstation 4 PS4 club

YouYongku

vincent87
your friend is it the @huojianming1988 in instagram?
went every #ps20 to suan ppl. lol

win win big deal LOL

Vincent87

vincent87
your friend is it the @huojianming1988 in instagram?
went every #ps20 to suan ppl. lol

win win big deal LOL

Not my friend, I guess he is one of the contestent.. maybe he never win so wanna rage anger around.. I nv win lah.. the judgement suck big time..

YouYongku

Not my friend, I guess he is one of the contestent.. maybe he never win so wanna rage anger around.. I nv win lah.. the judgement suck big time..

ya he never
kop other ppl photo
I troll him until he blocked me :s13:

I think winning based on likes are dumb.
If I want, I think I can easily topped it.

My Sony Playstation is huge LOL

Vincent87

ya he never
kop other ppl photo
I troll him until he blocked me :s13:

I think winning based on likes are dumb.
If I want, I think I can easily topped it.

My Sony Playstation is huge LOL

Good Job Bro.. forget about likes or judging panel.. Sony didn't really judge well, if u happen to know some of the winning photo/video u sure vomit blood.

YouYongku

Good Job Bro.. forget about likes or judging panel.. Sony didn't really judge well, if u happen to know some of the winning photo/video u sure vomit blood.

lol
actually why you all want it, unless you all collect it, else worthless one.
buy it @ a later date can get at retail price ba.
but really very long later.

Vincent87

lol
actually why you all want it, unless you all collect it, else worthless one.
buy it @ a later date can get at retail price ba.
but really very long later.

Wanted to collect it so I try my luck. Submitted 3 entries and 8photo, but only win the 3rd prize (useless). I was thinking I could atleast grab 1 set of it.. only limited set, where got so easily to get at retail prize?

YouYongku

Wanted to collect it so I try my luck. Submitted 3 entries and 8photo, but only win the 3rd prize (useless). I was thinking I could atleast grab 1 set of it.. only limited set, where got so easily to get at retail prize?

wait, ppl will offload it down the road
I collect so many limited edition stuff
most worthless are consoles.

only certain gadgets will peak and continue to soar after a certain timing

look @ all the limited editon PS3s, PS2, PS1 now.

Vincent87

wait, ppl will offload it down the road
I collect so many limited edition stuff
most worthless are consoles.

only certain gadgets will peak and continue to soar after a certain timing

look @ all the limited editon PS3s, PS2, PS1 now.

Oic.. nevermind can't be bother anymore.. BTW does singapore having the final fantasy type 0 set? That is quite nice too except the faceplate..

summersky1986

Can the Amazon PS4 works in SG? Need any transformer? Game wise if I buy R3 game, can run on the Amazon PS4?

Got Amazon gift cards for Christmas, wanna spend it off

Vincent87

Can the Amazon PS4 works in SG? Need any transformer? Game wise if I buy R3 game, can run on the Amazon PS4?

Got Amazon gift cards for Christmas, wanna spend it off

Yup, it do work.. just that no warrenty.. and u still have to pay for shipping and tax, so not really worth it.. better think twice..
But games wise u can buy from there cheaper, R1 somemore but dun worry bcoz ps4 is region free.. but u must spent 125usd for free shipping, no tax..

summersky1986

Yup, it do work.. just that no warrenty.. and u still have to pay for shipping and tax, so not really worth it.. better think twice..
But games wise u can buy from there cheaper, R1 somemore but dun worry bcoz ps4 is region free.. but u must spent 125usd for free shipping, no tax..

I will hoot liao.. gift card also no use.. just spend and make myself happie :D

YouYongku

Oic.. nevermind can't be bother anymore.. BTW does singapore having the final fantasy type 0 set? That is quite nice too except the faceplate..

buzhidao
just buy the CE

anyway I see the type 0, also must win one.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.