[Official] Playstation 4 PS4 club

Brimstone

Say I'm on psn Asia, can I see the live streams from other region?

Sent from bottomless pit using GAGT

Ks1991

Because on carousell, they're selling the games at around $30. Even for popular titles. Sounds like good deal and those sellers got a lot of positive reviews left on their page.

But never bought from them before as am still quite skeptical about how it works.

once ur PS4 cock up like mine, u will lose the game completely. they wont even bother to give u back the account to download. they dont even make any f*** loss if they do that. :s13:

i spent 60 dollars for nothing after my ps4 decided to play prank.

But if any of ur trustworthy friend know the trick, then you can feel safe to buy from him, i am sure he wont be lazy to give u account again to download for free.

However, GTA 5 + PS PLUS features [ till NOV, yes able to play online ] for 40 dollars, anybody interested? :)

Raging_Cajun

Any dragon quest warrior?

Cloudi u mean dragon quest heroes? The jap version that's available for download now??
I m 1 of those....but I dunno jap..maybe tonight I will download le.
But Should install to whoch 1? My us psn or Asia psn? Any difference?

articated

Emeritus Honorary Member
i tried liao. yesterday night sleep half way again beep beep beep

One more way rebuild the system
Then jack ur ps4 off the ground
Like put some washer below it or those beer coster
At four sides to lift it up abit

rhexis07

One more way rebuild the system
Then jack ur ps4 off the ground
Like put some washer below it or those beer coster
At four sides to lift it up abit

what you mean rebuild system? so far i put standing it seems okay. damn sian. come home on 5 mins beep beep beep again.

can't even play anything.

all i did was bring it down to living room to play and this **** happen. lame

articated

Emeritus Honorary Member
what you mean rebuild system? so far i put standing it seems okay. damn sian. come home on 5 mins beep beep beep again.

can't even play anything.

all i did was bring it down to living room to play and this **** happen. lame
Like go into ps4 safe mode
Then got one rebuild something
Mine also on and off got this problem

Cloudi

Cloudi u mean dragon quest heroes? The jap version that's available for download now??
I m 1 of those....but I dunno jap..maybe tonight I will download le.
But Should install to whoch 1? My us psn or Asia psn? Any difference?

Ya use asia psn in order to get a special weapon from the store. Just know chinese will do as it can easily be derive

Swordsman

want to get final fantasy type HD 0 PS4 set but i don't want to buy from Qishan. :(

Jack_Chen

For those who have not bought 1886, don't buy it first hand. I wouldn't recommend buying it 2nd hand too.

The heng thing for me is buying it under preorder price. Completed it over 2 evenings and then sold it back for a loss of $11 which is barely ok for a game that lasted a few hours.

While the graphics are very good, the gameplay is jialat and the combat seem like an afterthought.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.