cloudnim

N26CPOel.png

Saw on fb

Sent from cloud using GAGT

dlwk_cal

buy from where and got price drop for today?

no le i buy from Sony direct. 679.
other places (dun wan to mention names) wanna smoke me sell 699.

I ask the sony sales guy how come price different outside? not control price 1 meh?
He say hmmm should feedback to marketing side about this.
Then i ganchong say i not sabo hor, i just curious share share only...
Jialat... will i spoil market boh?

dlwk_cal

heard the diff is the physical power and eject button. last model is touch buttons?
i dunno about the previous model, anyone can clarify?

fre3dom85

heard the diff is the physical power and eject button. last model is touch buttons?
i dunno about the previous model, anyone can clarify?
i am not sure of the new version but my first generation ps4 is touch sensitive buttons.

WhiteHunter

no le i buy from Sony direct. 679.
other places (dun wan to mention names) wanna smoke me sell 699.

I ask the sony sales guy how come price different outside? not control price 1 meh?
He say hmmm should feedback to marketing side about this.
Then i ganchong say i not sabo hor, i just curious share share only...
Jialat... will i spoil market boh?

sony dun really care if they sell above rrp price by 20 bucks but they will if its way below rrp.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.