[Official] Playstation 4 PS4 club

WhiteHunter

juz now went jurong point mega multimedia fallout4 is out liao for those interested to buy...

jialat i feel like buying ps4 juz to play until dawn...
worth it anot u guys think?
any other exclusive titles for the ps4 coming soon too?

console seldom got alot of exclusive titles. if you dun have a good pc to game, then a ps4 is a worthwhile buy. ps4 is definitely better than ps3.

Swordsman

juz now went jurong point mega multimedia fallout4 is out liao for those interested to buy...

to me is worth it.

uncharted 4.

gravity rush 2.

ChaoAhGua

Now ps4 really good price. The most u can do is wait for more qoo10 coupons :)

sevensomerset

if u never play unchartered
for the ps4 remastered alone, worth getting
also the last of us remsatered, worth getting
so far those r ps3 titles

wait nxt yr unchartered 4, very good series, this shud b good
heard the chief producer bail, hope this will be last of unchartered series
dun milk till like need for speed

merrr111

ok thanks all, i will consider hard before purchasing cos i still have lots of ps3 games unsealed and yet to play...
never play uncharted before so dun really what the genre is...juz really gian and had an impulsion to buy the ps4 to play 'until dawn' nia...lucky i control myself first and walk out of the store lol

Swordsman

ok thanks all, i will consider hard before purchasing cos i still have lots of ps3 games unsealed and yet to play...
never play uncharted before so dun really what the genre is...juz really gian and had an impulsion to buy the ps4 to play 'until dawn' nia...lucky i control myself first and walk out of the store lol

you got what ps3 games unsealed ?

i can consider buy from you if you want to sell.

might as well go gamewerks at clementi.

mega multimedia famed to know for chopping carrots.

or you try toy or game at the former comics connection place.

negativzero

Just checking. Fallout 4 not available on Asia PSN right? It's been out on US PSN for weeks but I am running low on credits on US store.

ChaoAhGua

Really should try uncharted. 1 of the best games I played on PS3.

Swordsman

my friend want to buy limited edition of black ops 3.. accompany him to go gamewerks later.

xtwis7

I think spending 100 hours on fallout 4 won't even be surprising.

ChaoAhGua

dunno wanna preorder for Uncharted 4 onot :crazy:

still got awhile before it's released.

xiaoheng

hi bros noob question jus bought a new ps4 and a extra controller... would like to ask the extra controller comes with 1 yr warranty tried register the warranty online but only console option there is no controller alone... so does this means i do not need to register the controller jus keep the receipt? thks

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.