[Official] Playstation 4 PS4 club

Swordsman

i hope they remake suikoden series. easily one of the better rpg during ps1 and ps2 era but seems like they moving to mobile games liao.

no chance in hell.

Konamis will shift their focus on mobile gaming..

maybe make 1 AAA+ title once in a long while.

jefferyL

hi guys, I am thinking of buying Beyond two souls from PSN but I read there is a new remaster version. Is the one in PSN currently a remaster version or I should wait till it launch?

whiteman27

Its nice to see a remake of FF7 which is one of my favourite game of all time. Some notable rpg that i would love to see dev remake and I will confirm support -

Wild Arms
Xenogears
Suikoden I and II
Breath of fire III
Tales of Destiny
Vandal Hearts
Parasite Eve

I am with you.
but add in
Wild Arms 2, Star Ocean 2, Tales of Destiny 2, Tales of Phantasia, Tales of Eternia, Vandal Hearts 2, FFT

aaaflyer

no one like ff9? i played 7,8, both didnt like... ff9 i played 4 times.... dono in my life time will have remake or not:s22::s22:

CatLuVer

Dun have. Buying it bundle with ff7 when it comes out. Anyway I tot legend of dragoon was in ps1

Sent from Samsung SM-N910G using GAGT
Wah good sia, limited edition will be solid. I got my ps4 2 weeks back n now playing the classic ff7 to relieve the memories.

Also paiseh legend of dragoon was in ps1. i got mixed up with another game.

White dawn

wah one piece very cheap leh. i don mind getting that. but why so cheap?

roundabout

http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B0...b5-45ce-a75d-5222b9565852&pf_rd_i=13529844011

Anyone want the above games?
I wanna order so it qualifies for fssg
Self collect at yew tee mrt, no need to pay me deposit
or normal mail, bank transfer + mailing fee

$20usd = ~S$29.20, based on my recent purchase from amazon

I dont mind getting the one piece :s12:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.