[Official] Playstation 4 PS4 club - Part 3

gld998

My psn expiring this coming September. If i hoot the 12+3, will it extend further, meaning add after September this year another 15months or run in parallel?

PierceLee

My psn expiring this coming September. If i hoot the 12+3, will it extend further, meaning add after September this year another 15months or run in parallel?
Will extend current subscription by another 12+3 months (added on from the end of current period). So if your current sub ends Sep 2018, buying 12+3 will extend it to Dec 2019.

gld998

Will extend current subscription by another 12+3 months (added on from the end of current period). So if your current sub ends Sep 2018, buying 12+3 will extend it to Dec 2019.

ok thxs!:D:D:D

rollbread

Anybody knows which shop has racing wheels for people to try out? I'm thinking of getting a entry level wheels to play with.

MrAwesomeX

i extended it to 2020 liao :s22: Dunno wth i am doing lol but 3 dollar per moth is cheap so :D

Assault1

Anyone playing the chinese version of dw9? Mine says that the download of the game is incomplete so portion of it cannot be played. The tutorial keeps telling me to do same thing over and over again. Anyone got the same problem as mine?

shin7829

U only partially downloaded it. U meed a full download before your game is fully complete. Total approx 60gb

networked

Yakuza zero on how story start. And it's quite good.

Sent from Xiaomi MI PAD using GAGT

PierceLee

hmm...buy Yakuza 0 or Yakuza 6?....
In the sale, 0 is English ver (SG store doesn't have Chinese ver), 6 is Chinese ver (EN not out yet). So depends which lang you want. I bot 6 cos I prefer Chinese when it comes to a game so rooted in Japan culture. Too bad there is no Chinese ver of Zero, otherwise I'll get that too (have to get from HK/TW later).

shin7829

My zero is chinese wor. Need log in hk psn to get it

6 english out soon

Trust me english translation sucks for yakuza if u understand a bit Japanese

jrwong84

6 english out soon

Is always sucks to play japanese in english subtitles i rather kill myself

PierceLee

6 english out soon

Where you get your HK psn card? Play-Asia? Or they accept SG cc/paypal?

xolatw

SG psn store 15% coupon code: QHPHQQ7TKA
Feb 8-14

It's shown in the sidebar/banner of the SG PSN store.
Enter the code in your shopping cart during check out. Use once only.
Cannot be used on pre-order or PS+ subscription.
Shopping cart has limit of 10 items and max S$200 per transaction (after coupon discount).

Note that in the CNY sale, most items carry additional 10% off for SG PS+ members (the 10% is applied on regular price, so if sale price is 30% off, then PS+ price is 40% off). If the item you are buying has regular price of >s$70 (ie. additional 10% is >s$7), you are better off buying 1 month PS+ subscription at s$6.90 first before making the purchase.

You can follow the Game Deals thread here for more sales and lobangs.

2_Store_SNS_800x400_v2_en.jpg

Thanks piercelee!

kiryu86

Is always sucks to play japanese in english subtitles i rather kill myself

I dun see the sux, i am no good at chinese nor japanese.

But i definitely do not wan ang moh pple to dubbed voice japanese game like yakuza.

So with original jap voice n.english subtitle. I can live with it.

Pretty much like how most pple is watching anime online.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.