[Official] Playstation 4 PS4 club - Part 3

WhiteHunter

High Supremacy Member
Reaction score
I am new to PSN and want to try out the 14 days trial before subscribing to it. How come there is no 14 days trial for Singapore PSN plus? I try to create account in other countries like Taiwan or japan there is but not in Singapore.

you can try 1 month option which is around sgd8.90. to be honest there is nothing to trial. psn plus is for online multiplayer. if you are not playing online then i don't think you need to sub it.

if you are after the free games, it is much cheaper to buy a pre-owned copy and resell it after you finish playing. the free games they give are usually less than 15-20 dollars.

mainframe

Reaction score
you can try 1 month option which is around sgd8.90. to be honest there is nothing to trial. psn plus is for online multiplayer. if you are not playing online then i don't think you need to sub it.

if you are after the free games, it is much cheaper to buy a pre-owned copy and resell it after you finish playing. the free games they give are usually less than 15-20 dollars.

Quite true, was thinking the same yesterday too, want to get the free games as there are two that I am interested, thought of getting them in that 14 days trial and later wait for any other good and subscribe. Thanks for the advise:)

Unic0rn

Arch-Supremacy Member
Deluxe Member
Reaction score
If this game do well think the mainstream critics and SJW will be triggered again at how this game lack representatives for minority and female\LGBT regardless the background ish set in WWI. After all nao some of them already kpkb about how GoT ish a sexist game as it should have Masako or Yuna as the main prayable character instead of Jin. :(

mliolukiye

Reaction score
Wow. Ryuzo on Lethal Mode, one-shot me with just ONE of his fast unblockable/parryable attacks. Punishing but very exciting.

Unic0rn

Arch-Supremacy Member
Deluxe Member
Reaction score