[Official] Playstation 4 PS4 club - Part 3

justln

Got that bad meh? I'm still playing it. Starting the pace is slow, but after that it gets more interesting.

It's the same template copy pasta for every mob.
You go gameshop can see Mafia 3 limited edition, damn cheap and nobody wants it. :s13:

kennerv

It's the same template copy pasta for every mob.
You go gameshop can see Mafia 3 limited edition, damn cheap and nobody wants it. :s13:
Ah okay I understand what you mean. Well... Free game, mai hiam buay pai la.

auzzuro

thinking of buying witcher 3 .. do i need to play witcher 1 , 2 to koe the story before playing 3 ? anywhere can get it cheap?

networked

thinking of buying witcher 3 .. do i need to play witcher 1 , 2 to koe the story before playing 3 ? anywhere can get it cheap?
No need but beware of the atrocious loading time on ps4.

Sent from Xiaomi REDMI NOTE 4 using GAGT

WWE_Fan

Mafia 3 is dark and has slow build up. Too bad there's no trophy for collecting the collectibles.

GTAV is crazy especially online. I preorder RDR2 so waiting for bonus cash in GTA online.

Prepare for games overload from next week until November. I'm happy with GTA and RDR2. The rest can wait for holiday offer.

WhiteHunter

Mafia 3 is dark and has slow build up. Too bad there's no trophy for collecting the collectibles.

GTAV is crazy especially online. I preorder RDR2 so waiting for bonus cash in GTA online.

Prepare for games overload from next week until November. I'm happy with GTA and RDR2. The rest can wait for holiday offer.

next week got what games release?

derkaiser94

Just wanna check one thing, if I lend my copy of GOW to my friend for him to play, do I still get to continue where I left things off on my console after he returns the game to me?

lousydrinker

Still waiting Qoo10 to release $50 or higher coupons again. If anyone see a good offer, pls share with me. TIA

Elysium87

Just wanna check one thing, if I lend my copy of GOW to my friend for him to play, do I still get to continue where I left things off on my console after he returns the game to me?

yes, it's based on the saved game on each console. saved game won't be saved in the disc

PierceLee

New colors:

Sunset Orange (left), Berry Blue (right)
29213306367_90f8d06d6b_b.jpg

30285410358_2ae5954b8e_h.jpg

Blue Camouflage (right)
44102700712_81eca01d0a_b.jpg

Copper (right most)
44102700222_908c588af6_b.jpg

30285440698_b697a9193f_h.jpg

Swordsman

jxxk8Ppl.jpg

Sent from Single is not a status. It's a word that describes a person who is strong enough to enjoy life alone. using GAGT

rudylili

Always remember our games in CD does not save our progress.....just read and load the games.

PierceLee

27 Aug 2019

Shenmue I & II coming tomorrow. Seriously looks more like just a direct port re-release, not HD remastered (no texture upgrade etc) but has wide-screen mode (can switch back to 4:3; cutscenes are 4:3 only). Japanese language with English subtitle available (or EN/EN). Almost no loading time going in and out of houses. Some licensed items removed from game (like licensed watches).

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.