whoever bought the qisahn 49 mystery box

well..we got **** a bit

elder scroll online
ff12
tales from the borderland
destiny 2
troll and i
battleborn

tales from the borderland was free on psplus right?

my fren bought the gamebusted, it was much better. had ff15 royal edition le

haha people are dumping these games at Carousell, like spam sale:s13::s13:

qwertified

Battleborn LOL. That game is not worth anything at all.

At least there's ff12 and elder scrolls online which is worth some of it. The rest as good as freebie.

Swordsman

5S92dijl.jpg

Sent from Xiaomi MI MAX 2 using GAGT

sputnikfire

whoever bought the qisahn 49 mystery box

well..we got **** a bit

elder scroll online
ff12
tales from the borderland
destiny 2
troll and i
battleborn

tales from the borderland was free on psplus right?

my fren bought the gamebusted, it was much better. had ff15 royal edition le

What else was in the gamebusted box? Considering getting one... but only have ps4...

WhiteHunter

now lazada can stack voucher and bank codes. quite worth to po all the upcoming games.

PierceLee

mine is seed of skills, healer and supplicant.
Doesn't really matter what PO DLCs you get, you will out grow them in an hour or two. The 3 seeds basically gives you just 1 skill to start with. Each char has a skill tree with many many nodes, the lowest costs 3 skill points. You get 1 skill point every time you level up, or consume 1 skill seed. The vest gives you like 10% additional XP or G, up to a certain max. After a short time, any enemy you kill gives you much more than that max, thus it becomes useless. I think the healer etc are some late game materials used in crafting.

btw, it's reported that on the PS4 Pro, people are getting motion sickness due to motion blur in the game (something to do with bad checkerboarding implementation). Regular PS4 is ok though.

Elysium87

what do you have ?

this is the pre order bonus..

its either this or landyard and i chose this.

can choose?

mine is seed of skills, healer and supplicant. free healing and free mp restore, can spam non stop in the beginning

Swordsman

can choose?

mine is seed of skills, healer and supplicant. free healing and free mp restore, can spam non stop in the beginning

that is inside the game cover. everyone have.

mine are gave by staff.

so i got 2 codes.

wadsad

spiderman is damn shiok. not 9 or 10/10 kind of games. but play liao sibei song. the web swing alone is worth the purchase liao. :s13:

wwh5210

I just realised Sony Singapore has increased the price of Dualshock 4 controller from $67.90 to $79.90. It applies to all colours across all stores.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.