HWZ Forums

Login Register FAQ Mark Forums Read

[Playstation 4] World of Tanks

LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 01-01-2017, 08:00 PM   #1

[Playstation 4] World of Tanks

Hi HWZ gamer, i just started playing WOT recently and would like to look for local player to play together.

Was thinking to consolidate a list of WOT player psn ID here to form a armour unit and shoot some tanks.

1. Leoleong
leoleong is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-01-2017, 11:54 AM   #2

strictmuffin
Old 04-01-2017, 10:57 PM   #3
Banned

worth to buy it?
[[ForeverAlone]] is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-01-2017, 11:13 PM   #4
Master Member

worth to buy it?
No need to buy, it's free-to-play game, just download from psn store. It's on US and SG, better get US if your account is US, in case you want to buy DLCs. (I notice the SG psn store has very few DLCs in comparison.)
PierceLee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-01-2017, 11:20 PM   #5
Banned

No need to buy, it's free-to-play game, just download from psn store. It's on US and SG, better get US if your account is US, in case you want to buy DLCs. (I notice the SG psn store has very few DLCs in comparison.)
I only on Asia PSN.
Old 04-01-2017, 11:43 PM   #6
Master Member

I only on Asia PSN.
Then get from SG psn store lor, also free.
Old 05-01-2017, 12:00 AM   #7
Banned

Then get from SG psn store lor, also free.

is Free? I go PSN store never see is free

that means some free games they never stated in like this month which game free?

I usually see those games which mention free like this month

seem like I haven't explore fully search around..
Old 05-01-2017, 08:54 AM   #8
Master Member

On the PSN store they are under the "free to play" category (SG psn, US psn), not PS+.