Nintendo Switch Games Discussion

tjhin

I also just on casual mode while trying grind level...cannot tahan haha
After grind some level and get the 5th skills i gonna complete the game liao
Sian nothing in my next game list yet leh was thinking of legend of heroes trail of cold steel 3 but i stop 1 halfway, nv played 2
Maybe i gonna try complete xbc 2

Sent from Samsung SM-G985F using GAGT

I just started new game+, playing in english and original soundtrack.

TrueBeliever_jh

I also just on casual mode while trying grind level...cannot tahan haha
After grind some level and get the 5th skills i gonna complete the game liao
Sian nothing in my next game list yet leh was thinking of legend of heroes trail of cold steel 3 but i stop 1 halfway, nv played 2
Maybe i gonna try complete xbc 2

chill a bit. Next week Paper Mario~ :o

tjhin

Actually whats in ng+?
More difficult than expert mode?

Carry over your level, equipment and items to a new game.

Which includes:
Shulk's own monado/monado III/true monado

TrueBeliever_jh

i completed XBC1 le~

about that ending~
what a turn of events~ at least in XBC2, there's litters of remnants of the old world below the clouds~

but still a very good game. was hoping some of the systems from XBC2 can move over to this one. but i am asking too much.

Now trying out Future Connected. Shulk outfit looks so good~

KingOfSbw

i completed XBC1 le~

about that ending~
what a turn of events~ at least in XBC2, there's litters of remnants of the old world below the clouds~

but still a very good game. was hoping some of the systems from XBC2 can move over to this one. but i am asking too much.

Wah jin fast le u
I am still grinding for the 5th skills for sharla
I am using monado costume in the main game haha

tjhin

i completed XBC1 le~

about that ending~

Try ng+. With the
true monado
nothing stands in your way :D

Regarding the ending, you can call it
Fiora: Full Body

TrueBeliever_jh

Wah jin fast le u
I am still grinding for the 5th skills for sharla
I am using monado costume in the main game haha

lmao~

i didnt get any 5th skill~ too leh chey le~ :(

some of them need to clear reconstruct quest right~? mine only 17% 😎😎😎

KingOfSbw

lmao~

i didnt get any 5th skill~ too leh chey le~ :(

some of them need to clear reconstruct quest right~? mine only 17% ���
Ya
But most of the items can buy from noponshop or trade
Some must wait till bionis interior and prison island revisit zzz

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.