Nintendo Switch Games Discussion

tjhin

Master Member
Reaction score
Hi guys, I'm new to Nintendo Switch, buying for my 10 yo boy. Can I check for games, is it better to buy through eshop or the physical game card? What are the differences?

Also, can I buy 2nd hand game cards from Carousell? Game cards works with any Switch device right?

Thanks.
Welcome to the club. Depends on if you prefer convenience of digital or physical for collection. Can also sell off after completing. Some games are also digital only and games might be cheaper during sale. 2nd games should work fine and all games are region free.

Use below sites to compare prices between countries:

https://eshop-prices.com/games?currency=SGD
http://eshop-checker.xyz/beta/#/

Adam80

Arch-Supremacy Member
Reaction score
hi all I'm just got my new switch ..saw carousell there got 1 seller sell digital Games quite cheap..isit legit?

Read HWZ Forum Rules!
feel free to buy

dont complain once your set gets banned by nintendo

The seller is selling the game to many people
once the money goes thru they may change password and you cant access the game (money gone)
PS:IF the deal is too good look away ( like Q!S@HN selling ps5 but you need buy overpriced old game)

kottty

Master Member
Reaction score
feel free to buy
dont complain once your set gets banned by nintendo
The seller is selling the game to many people
once the money goes thru they may change password and you cant access the game (money gone)
PS:IF the deal is too good look away ( like Q!S@HN selling ps5 but you need buy overpriced old game)

thanks for reply .den i just hunt for used cartridge game.

Read HWZ Forum Rules!

Mzeria

Arch-Supremacy Member
Reaction score
is anyone gettting NAT type D when they test their connection? I get the error 2618-0521 quite often also.
How to improve the NAT and gaming experience?

limmk

Arch-Supremacy Member
Reaction score