Bank of China: Family Rebate Visa Platinum Card

Trazora

Arch-Supremacy Member
Reaction score
Just received BOC family card statement yesterday. Cash back is not there this month though I have been spending $700 minimum per month for the last 12 months...? What happened? Anybody experience the same?

if you are sure you spent min $700 qualified spending in the statement generated in Jul, you can call BOC to enquire

fun4life

Reaction score
Just received BOC family card statement yesterday. Cash back is not there this month though I have been spending $700 minimum per month for the last 12 months...? What happened? Anybody experience the same?

Cash back is coming immediately after statement?

Also got what to do with your last 12 months spending?

Last edited:

kashanai

Reaction score
Cashback for the previous cycle will appear at the end of the current cycle statement

LingBit

Reaction score
Anyone has any recommendations for other credit cards? My annual fee is due, and Boc does not waive anymore, not even the partial waiver which was mentioned by a few people here last month. Thanks!

jasvonvios

Master Member
Reaction score
I had cancelled my BOC card today, need a replacement card for dinning, groceries and online shopping, any recommendation?

hygge island

Reaction score
Personally, in prep of cancelling BOC in Nov, my main spent on BOC has been CardUp (IRAS - which is no longer applicable now), groceries and dining. Think i will apply ocbc 360 to fill the gap for dining and groceries.
comments? better recommendations for dinning cum groceries card?

I had cancelled my BOC card today, need a replacement card for dinning, groceries and online shopping, any recommendation?

jasvonvios

Master Member
Reaction score
Personally, in prep of cancelling BOC in Nov, my main spent on BOC has been CardUp (IRAS - which is no longer applicable now), groceries and dining. Think i will apply ocbc 360 to fill the gap for dining and groceries.