OCBC Titanium Mastercard

zumaba

Reaction score
Hi, OCBC: I am new to this card. For my spending on early Feb, when can I expect bonus OCBC$ to be credited? Thanks

OCBC Bank

Suspended
Reaction score
Hi, OCBC: I am new to this card. For my spending on early Feb, when can I expect bonus OCBC$ to be credited? Thanks

Hi zumaba,

1x OCBC$ will be credited when the transaction is posted. You can then expect to receive the remaining 9x OCBC$ by the end of the following month.

Please feel free to let us know if you have further questions.

^CC

Joshuascool

Reaction score
Hi OCBC,

Enquiring if i can still get 10X the points for fashion (shoe, shirt) via paypal from US stores?

my past credit statement are:

- PAYPAL *EHOON10xxxxxxXXXX SG USD XXX,

- PAYPAL *PREMEPRINCExxxxxxXXXX SG USD XXX.XX

I prefer to use PAYPAL for security reasons, please let me know if such examples are eligible, before i switch over to my titanium card for these purchases.

Thank you.

OCBC Bank

Suspended
Reaction score
Hi OCBC,

Enquiring if i can still get 10X the points for fashion (shoe, shirt) via paypal from US stores?

my past credit statement are:

- PAYPAL *EHOON10xxxxxxXXXX SG USD XXX,

- PAYPAL *PREMEPRINCExxxxxxXXXX SG USD XXX.XX

I prefer to use PAYPAL for security reasons, please let me know if such examples are eligible, before i switch over to my titanium card for these purchases.

Thank you.

Hi there,

This will be dependent on the MCC of the merchant the transaction is made with.

May we check if the above transactions was made on your OCBC credit card, and when it was? We could help to check on the MCC if the transaction was made within the past 6 months.

Do drop us a private message on this.

^DG

Joshuascool

Reaction score
Hi OCBC, are you able to PM me instead?

As my account does not have enough post to send a PM.

Alternatively could i contact you via email?

Thanks.

OCBC Bank

Suspended
Reaction score
Hi OCBC, are you able to PM me instead?