natural resources been "control"
how stock market go

how a world disaster news can affect the economics ~

etc etc ~

Jarlaxle

are you trying to frame god?
coz god controls human and entities controlling natural resources, stock mkt, violence ,etc are controlled by human

koxinga

Just wondering what is TS's intention in posting these. Across the threads which TS started, TS adopts a "I support neither sides", "it can be true, it can be not", "politics is like that".

So what you want? To see us comment? sorry ah, not going give you that satisfaction :s22:

Adopt a clear position, provide critical analysis and insights pls. State a hypothesis. In other words, entertain us.

are you trying to frame god?
coz god controls human and entities controlling natural resources, stock mkt, violence ,etc are controlled by human

sorry no offence to those have religion,
I'm respect every religion ,
No ~ Human is the one who casue all the problems .
these problems are setup to creating benefits for them~

Just wondering what is TS's intention in posting these. Across the threads which TS started, TS adopts a "I support neither sides", "it can be true, it can be not", "politics is like that".

So what you want? To see us comment? sorry ah, not going give you that satisfaction :s22:

Adopt a clear position, provide critical analysis and insights pls. State a hypothesis. In other words, entertain us.

:)

I knew every one , we have our own thoughts ~
we think different for some ~ whereas some think alike ~

Jarlaxle

sorry no offence to those have religion,
I'm respect every religion ,
No ~ Human is the one who casue all the problems .
these problems are setup to creating benefits for them~

god charters the road that human takes ley.
means its fated that a particular human will do something!

god charters the road that human takes ley.
means its fated that a particular human will do something!

we all are not perfect ~

we have 7 Sins ~

Greed is what cause all the world problems~

history already shown us ~

Money ,
power struggle,

We created ideas to make our life more better but in the same time creating "problems which "intended" conspiracy to be make"
get "benefits" out of these problems.

As we getting more educated ,
we keep asking ourselves why others can be rich?
why some rich can't progress any more whereas other rich ones able to?

What we want in our life?our world to be like?

to be "control" by "them" ?

they want to fine tune the "global system" to make every gov suit to their plans ?

well many of us don't care so much about what is conspiracy theories out there

be it "man - made" problems or whatever ~
Majority of us just care about our daily lifes
as long every month we got our wage
able to afford foods
able to have a shelter to stay
able to buy things we like

who care right?

but another groups of us will ask and want to find out more why ~

Jarlaxle

yah lor
we are not perfect wat
if we are, we will be god too LOL.

we din create idea!
the NWO or whoever is behind it is asking its lackey to implement the idea.
u assume human has the power to create or come out with idea.
but its in fact, juz implementation of idea as instructed by greater power
u got mistaken liao lah.

u tink steve jobs really can tink of iphone, or bill gates can create window, etc meh?
its the NWO which asked him to implement

Jarlaxle

i still tink ur tryin to say its god!! LOL
coz who else can control a human?
even if u said its a human who controls another human. then someone else muz hv controlled the first human ?!

unless human can control god too !?

i still tink ur tryin to say its god!! LOL
coz who else can control a human?
even if u said its a human who controls another human. then someone else muz hv controlled the first human ?!

unless human can control god too !?

Lol, as I'm have mention I'm a free thinker here But I respect those have religion just want to make clear don't want people frame me

My thoughts is simple here , people are smart will not let others over smart them to protect their fruits .

:eek:

this video remind me of two thing similar ~

like deja vu ~

I remember saw that chart when I was a kid ~

the 4 unions in this world ~

and this video remind me of one movie , THE TIME ~

whereas every one has a timer ~ only those rich ones able to live very long ~

whereas the poor ones are working in the factory producing that top - up timer devices ~

the future new world order:

no.1 china
no.2 India
no.3 USA

I doubt so ~

USA no matter what will trying to hold the "big bro" of this world title ~

you can see USA keep pressuring china and also give them many benefits like creating jobs for them ~

provide a labour market for its people there~

but china in the same time also don't want to get "control" by big bro ~
they also want to be ~

india wise ~ might be hard due to corruption ~ their governments , officials etcs ~

india will be be more likely a country to follow behind "Big bro" just like SG always on good ties with america ~

watch the 2nd video ~ "proof we are the last generation of the world"~

that is quite true ~ forming one world government ~

they divide into 4 counter parts ~to form this one world government ~

which already happen isn't?

Illuminati Bloodline

this is interesting and no doubt about it ~

rich elites like to arrange marriage with fellow rich elites ~

PainRack

Terry Pratchett wrote this before. Its easier to think of a bunch of elites controlling the world, manipulating world events because that becomes an us vs them situation. Its becomes much more frightening to realise that they are actually us, that simple people can be so ignorant and screw things up. Better to think that some world elite conspiracy exists instead.

kopikid

just a video to "test how social media" reacts ~

As usual US labeled Kony in the same category as Osama-an excuse to put troops into the country. What I have in my mind is that when you put foreign troops into their country, citizen will resist therefore being labeled as terrorist, the more resistance the native citizen puts up the worse it gets and the worst part is? Government of that particular country supports the move for personal gains, no proof of cause but think about it would you do something if it doesnt profits you?

Who knows we might be facing the same problem ourselves ;) we are arent we?

As usual US labeled Kony in the same category as Osama-an excuse to put troops into the country. What I have in my mind is that when you put foreign troops into their country, citizen will resist therefore being labeled as terrorist, the more resistance the native citizen puts up the worse it gets and the worst part is? Government of that particular country supports the move for personal gains, no proof of cause but think about it would you do something if it doesnt profits you?

Who knows we might be facing the same problem ourselves ;) we are arent we?

:)
many of us don't know what is " the new world order" what illuminati ~ is it True? who care~

as long every month I can get my wage ~

able to provide comfort to my family ~

able to buy things I like , foods to eat ~

who care about all these ,

BUT ~

it does "affect" u and your future generation ~

how things will go in the future ~
how things will be going ahead for majority of us ~

Do you think stock markets , economics are not "been control" ?

look who are the big players behind all these ~

xinng7

the future new world order:

no.1 china
no.2 India
no.3 USA

USA is there for a long long haul. They have the largest oil reserve in the world which they have not tap into. No brainer who's the real big daddy when oil in the middle east starts drying up.

India is too fragmented. How does a country be the new order when they treat their own people into different classes? The reason why China pulls ahead so much is that the Chinese will just do while the Indians will just talk. Look at their space program, didnt India promise they will be at the moon by 2020 when China first sent their man into space in 2003? Its 2012 and they cant even sent a man into space yet. There are so many stuff they said and still cant achieve. Didnt the recent commonwealth games indicate anything?

I think a lot of people overstimate India. They may have brillant individuals but they are too fragmented to come together as one.

USA and China for the future, provided they dont face each other in a war.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.