Loan Shark Harassment and how to stop it

Feeling down, anxious and need help? Mindline.sg has helpful resources for you. More info

Fear Less

Wah lau eh bro. You like a baby ya.

Talk to him in apu neh neh language la.
Just talk continuously like you dont understand him la .

Their talking is not serious la.
Brace yourself for more to come.
1) disturb your nok
2) disturb your workplace to shame you.
All above use phone threat la.

Scammer dont come to visit you la.
I kena scam also no install cctv.
You are not a high value target, just like me.

Relax la , you hope you dont get fired by boss for this mess that the scum create.

Sis Mak is help us all be calm and prepared.

Can u advice on wat to do if i accidentally pick up their call... Hang up or talk and give a piece of my mind?

It's really up to you. If you think
you can be more fierce and fearsome than them. I think they will give up faster.

My advice is giving them no attention, no response. Once they can't get any money from you, they will have to move on. It's a business of terror.

Low point

No point go workplace la.... I no more der..
I left my job2 weeksback...

1) disturb your nok

Relax la , you hope you dont get fired by boss for this mess that the scum create.

Makminah

1) disturb your nok

Same. I didnt install CCTV too and I didnt block their numbers. Just stay calm so you'll be able to think rationally. The more you kanchiong, the higher chance you'll give in to them.

Oldlady

What did they do to you yesterday?

Nobody wants to turn to them if we have money. Since already happened, stay strong and be brave to face it. Not easy but you have my blessings.
Bro, just saw your pm. How can I pm you

Low point

Tq sis.... I am trying to be mentally strong... Just told my block in the whatsapp grp abt the haressment...
Im ok with the phone calls. Even told my wife abt expecting calls... She was supportive...
Just dun want to see any damage to my house...

Bravo. Then you have 1 less thing to worry about. Just inform you NOK and brace yourself for harassment. Be mentally prepared.

Low point

I just checked with a fren of mine who was a runner quite some ago... He says that nowadays splashing paint and all is very rare as the law is very strict... If kenna caught min kenna 3 stroke... And at bto blocks, lifts and staircases are equipped with cameras....

Oldlady

I just checked with a fren of mine who was a runner quite some ago... He says that nowadays splashing paint and all is very rare as the law is very strict... If kenna caught min kenna 3 stroke... And at bto blocks, lifts and staircases are equipped with cameras....
My lift got 2 cam aslo, that enough? Any body got cam but still got something happened, pls Shere, yet I worried but what can do more for this

chulu2810

True.
They turn to media harassment. Just private yr social media.
They can only do few times n cant after u report.

I kenna posted facebook n i report.
Now they send luv letter, i repprt police...

chulu2810

Put 1 at yr gate. I suggest.
Lift one cant cvr yr unit.

1 have 1 on the gate n 2x at corridor fr spf.

My lift got 2 cam aslo, that enough? Any body got cam but still got something happened, pls Shere, yet I worried but what can do more for this

chulu2810

Nice to have wife support.
Mine she still not known e truth, only know my affair w LML

Tq sis.... I am trying to be mentally strong... Just told my block in the whatsapp grp abt the haressment...
Im ok with the phone calls. Even told my wife abt expecting calls... She was supportive...
Just dun want to see any damage to my house...

chulu2810

Just listen to their "concert" n f them n hang up.
Make them up.

1) disturb your nok

Fear Less

Bro. Sad you kena and have the energy to help give advise and fight back. I mean defend .

Sometimes I think f them just make us frustrated.
I have learned to ignore. Treat them as nuisance.

My problem with scammer 6 month pass. The run out of bullets. Haha.

Just listen to their "concert" n f them n hang up.
Make them up.

Messup

Bro. Sad you kena and have the energy to help give advise and fight back. I mean defend .

Your scammer is they try to milk you of your money without even giving you “loan $”?

Or those force loan thingy?

chulu2810

I am quite ok with it.
I used to get comfort n advice fr this forum.

I mean made them fed up.
Another is to ignore but keep their harassment record to report later.

chulu2810

U mean they run out or u? Lol...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.