Sentiments not looking very well for oppositions.

kindaichi83

pap and lhl likes increase so much after ge2011, is very strange.

nicole seah was the 2nd most like (over 100k) politician after lky in ge2011. lhl that time only 70-80k likes, now suddenly 800k likes!!! must think ge2011 time is where social media is starting and everyone will just like anything under the sun. now nobody cares le but he still got 800k likes!

really possible meh?

whatmeworry

Why worry?
Tomorrow night we will know the answers....
It's blowing in the wind.

ArcticCheetah

LOL ok so will vote OPPO to assist them :s13:
Careful what you wish for
I think if oppo win Jason is instrumental in PAPPIES defeat from his failed media influencing rubbish and logic, Pinky should really demand a refund

Hyruga

I think they are quite stupid. When u say things are not looking good for oppositions, it makes the oppo supporters very worried and this will galvanise oppo supporters even more and they will then try to convince others to vote for oppo.

hahahahaha.. i tot the best thing to do is to say something is going very well just to make things look nice and then the other party become complacent and make mistakes etc..? :) Like what is happening to pinky lo, all telling him sure win one sure win back aljunied etc... then he never apologise to us this time liao and even went on with a touch stance becos everyone is telling only the "nice " things to him :)

He will be in for a very rude shock i tell u

Since when I say I support pap? :s13:

Cryptrus

Roy Ngerng slam himself 99% of them time. M Ravi gave the death blow to Roy months before election even started.

Facebook likes whether can translate to vote is difficult to say, but good argument against online sentiment is the fact that people don't go to sites they don't like. So Pro PAP go to Pro PAP site, Pro Oppo go to Pro Oppo site. So a site with 99% inclination towards the site's target audience group will only mean as much as the amount of user involved. Which can be very little.

not to mention got Si ginna go like but cant vote at all:s13:

Techadd

1) AHPETC Saga

2) Oppositions like Roy Ngerng, CSJ keep kena slammed.

3) A lot of facebook likes for PAP. Very little for opposition.

u know 8yr olds now also got facebook these days...:s8::s8:

tkk97

1) AHPETC Saga

2) Oppositions like Roy Ngerng, CSJ keep kena slammed.

3) A lot of facebook likes for PAP. Very little for opposition.

Few thousands FB likes from your own peoples who are leeches or parasites ? What is the point then ?

What is the yelling strong mandate for ? it means demanding more votes than the previous GE.

What if it's a less outcome ? finished ? Liao Finished ! :D

kopi22

I think TS has not been following election news..... :(

samstom

LOL ok so will vote OPPO to assist them :s13:
Careful what you wish for
I think if oppo win Jason is instrumental in PAPPIES defeat from his failed media influencing rubbish and wlogic, Pinky should really demand a refund

If lose quite substantial this yao xiu should be dragged out n beheaded or use horses to pull him apart nabay creating fake illusions on fb thinking everyone is pleased and make pap lose big time. Lol

whatmeworry

The fear of oppies winning and 变天 seems to be strong and worrisome to many.

So I predict many will kiasi play it safe.

Nothing will change.

This time the incumbent has played the reverse psychology game spot on!

Hyruga

The fear of oppies winning and 变天 seems to be strong and worrisome to many.

So I predict many will kiasi play it safe.

Nothing will change.

This time the incumbent has played the reverse psychology game spot on!

Of course will be kiasi la.

Last election, pap won even more % than before.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.