HWZ Forums

Login Register FAQ Mark Forums Read

NIE admission anyone? - Part 2

Like Tree299Likes

LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 08-07-2019, 05:32 PM   #4516

Those whose starting date is 15 July 2019, did you all call or email the principal on your posting?
jacktheline is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-07-2019, 05:34 PM   #4517

Those whose starting date is 15 July 2019, did you all call or email the principal on your posting?
Better to call, in my opinion.
matyoyo88 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-07-2019, 06:11 PM   #4518

Hi everyone! Im new to this thread.
I went for my PGDE interview on 4th July and today I received an email stating that my application is still being considered and I have to indicate my availability for EPT if needed. Just wanted to ask if this is the normal procedure i.e will everyone receive this email one week after their interview?

Im a fresh grad so I'm feeling antsy!
Thank you in advance everyone!
averagecitizen is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-07-2019, 06:32 PM   #4519

I went for my PGDE interview on 4th July and today I received an email stating that my application is still being considered and I have to indicate my availability for EPT if needed. Just wanted to ask if this is the normal procedure i.e will everyone receive this email one week after their interview?

I received this, and I eventually got accepted. But I think almost everyone gets it? Not too sure but I think you should take it as a good sign!
Callmecherrrrr is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-07-2019, 06:45 PM   #4520

I got the same email. I was pretty shocked as I was 100% sure I bombed the interview and teaching demo. Not sure what to do now as I had been prepared to apply again next year.

You went for the interview on 4th July too? Are you the guy in a formal suit?
darkonfire is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-07-2019, 08:38 PM   #4521

Who have received email today regarding the interview?
chin_l is offline   Reply With Quote