www.hardwarezone.com.sg

www.hardwarezone.com.sg (/)
-   Degree Programs and Courses (https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/degree-programs-courses-70/)
-   -   NTU/NUS/SMU 2013-2014 Intake (https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/degree-programs-courses-70/ntu-nus-smu-2013-2014-intake-4055499.html)

witchboyz 08-05-2013 03:57 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Brewedwine (Post 76111743)
Hi guys,

I am a SP poly graduate. I've applied business as my 1st choice for NTU, NUS and SMU.

So far, i've received NUS offer for business during March.

As for NTU, i went for the interview during April but have not yet receive any offer/rejection letter :( I took A math during my poly years and scored an A.

May i know if any poly graduate receive NTU offer for business recently? One of my friend did receive it on 2nd May and the letter was sent out on 30th April. I'm quite worried.

Thanks.

Whats your gpa and poly course?

mistyskies 08-05-2013 03:58 PM

Do you think SMU is not giving me a reply because I haven't uploaded my personal photo? Haha

sony88 08-05-2013 04:02 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by mistyskies (Post 76112797)
Do you think SMU is not giving me a reply because I haven't uploaded my personal photo? Haha

hi 5! LOL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

zihao90 08-05-2013 04:13 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by mistyskies (Post 76112797)

Maybe..haha..
because i got upload and get the offer..lol..

Brewedwine 08-05-2013 04:13 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by haras_rah (Post 76112635)
What did SMU and NTU portal say? Maybe you want to contact the school itself? Because if you have been accepted to NUS business, SMU and NTU shouldn't be a problem right?

NTU portal states application form received and SMU portal states application is processing.

Well, i myself is pretty surprise that the first offer letter is from NUS.

Brewedwine 08-05-2013 04:15 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by witchboyz (Post 76112759)
Whats your gpa and poly course?