NTU/NUS/SMU 2015-2016 Intake

Status
Not open for further replies.

Tofuuuuuuck

Reaction score
Hi guys, check with you all. if lets say i applied accountancy and business in SMU. if the interview is held in school of business, means the interview is only for business? From interview location can tell what course?

Thanks

MrSinkie95

Honorary Member
Reaction score
Yup usually have school of accountancy school of business. I receive the call today also?

Hi guys, check with you all. if lets say i applied accountancy and business in SMU. if the interview is held in school of business, means the interview is only for business? From interview location can tell what course?

Thanks

Tofuuuuuuck

Reaction score
Mine is on the 6th of May. Really thinking if i should go for the interview since accountancy is really what i want. Anyway, if you may, please update how is your interview like.

Spellbinded11

Reaction score
Advise on appealing to change course NTU/NUS

Hello! I'm an np graduate from chemical engineering with a GPA of 3.82.

Currently I'm offered environmental engineering in both NUS/ntu but I want to change course to CBE. Any advise on appealing? Do you think my success rate is high?

dxietxh

Reaction score
Hi there!

Hello! I'm an np graduate from chemical engineering with a GPA of 3.82.

Currently I'm offered environmental engineering in both NUS/ntu but I want to change course to CBE. Any advise on appealing? Do you think my success rate is high?

Hi, I suppose the appeal rate will put you on waiting list. Chances are low though, if they rejected you based on your GPA in the first application process. I am an SP student who was likewise rejected by NTU's CBE programme. Oh well... may I know your name? Frustrating isn't it?

Requital

Reaction score
Hello all,

I'm a TP Business student with a CGPA of 2.65. I know it's shitty as hell but I'll have to make do with what i have currently.