-=OFFICIAL=- EDMW PHOTOGRAPHY CLUB - - - Part 14

alanjw55

Buddies,
Anybody have billingham avea 3 or avea 5?

Wanna see the size difference, get a sense of how big is it

robolee

11-16 and 35 1.8 :)

If i FF i will bring my sigma 35mm f1.4 Art cuz no F2 no talk
Sigma 24-105 F4 Art (105mm F4 = bokeh gao gao liao so it's okie for no F2 no talk)

I will bring my flash and my portable lightsphere diffuser :s12:
I go travel, i travel light so no tripod for moi :s22:

Silvialite

1116 and 1650 on 1.5 crop and 17mm on m43. Sometimes even just the 17mm. Tripod depending on holiday location

robolee

i will bring my FF with my 16-35/2.8L II plus 85/1.2L

but i dun have any of the above~:sad:

I forgot to mention, i will bring my haida 10 stop ND filter and steal my mentor tripod for landscape :s13:

Going on a tour with my mentor = Jin fun

indigo22

What lens u all bring for travel? Bring few lens or one all rounder 14-140?

alaska-gear-photo.jpg

never miss the moment...

MarkersNg

ohya moi also will bring my 77mm Haida screwon (all 3) and a tripod and clamp :)

Agent_X

Why is it that when using speedlite sometimes the camera will focus but won't let you take the picture? I was on ETTL mode and Aperture priority.

Agent_X

Doesn't happen when flash is not mounted?
Haven't tested it out. Was doing some simple portraits yesterday and it kept happening on and off. Was wondering if any settings were off. Is it true that ETTL only works if I use the focus point?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.