-=OFFICIAL=- EDMW PHOTOGRAPHY CLUB - - - Part 14

EJB

Bit the bullet. Bought 2x 32GB Sandisk Extreme Pros for my D7100.

All I can say is, stupid buffer. But wow, the cards sure help immensely when you have to spam the shutter for burst sequences.

/Dan
The D7100, I'm not sure if they can fully utilise the Extreme Pros at 90mb/s... might not be cost effective, but having said that, I am aware the extremes are out of stock at most shops, so... yeah. No choice I guess.

tecnica

suut home beedeo :s34:
I-See-What-You-Did-There..png

MarkersNg

chiu jin cheesepie
go find for me!

if canot find sr101 i go buy 1 srt101 shove up your pigu :(

actually is the same thing but 1 is jipun 1 is angmorlika :vijayadmin:

:s34:

can borrow some 32gb extreme pro to suut home beedeo :s34:

naxchua

Bit the bullet. Bought 2x 32GB Sandisk Extreme Pros for my D7100.

All I can say is, stupid buffer. But wow, the cards sure help immensely when you have to spam the shutter for burst sequences.

/Dan

gxgx to your new cards...

EJB

Moi oso wan sell moi gears liao, giving up soon~~~

Lycanista

wah, thread move jin fast today. still waiting for data usage to be restarted again, moi use finish my 2gb liao because notch enough!! :mad::mad:

Lycanista

simi ran jiao, cannot register for NS45

'Sorry, we are unable to locate your record'

b..but i'm an NSF... :(

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.