[CONSOLIDATED] theMKR's NS privilege but unemployed, no $200 extra pay, no BTO and pay ABSD megathread

theMKR

AsK4W5Q.jpg

mryang

Who did you and your family and friends voted for last GE?

Sent from By Baba yaga At Your Pigu Dong using GAGT

jack-320

If you are a true Singaporean,

Please touch your heart, who did you voted for? Will you vote the same party again?

treeskull

Please touch your heart, who did you voted for? Will you vote the same party again?
Yes I will to get my good night sleep

Posted from PCWX using 你是我的小啊小苹果儿怎么爱你都不嫌多红红的小脸儿温暖我的心窝点亮我生命的火火火火火火

Furore

I voted for WP but now the damage is already so extensive that even if PAP were to be booted out in the next GE, can Sinkieland be reclaimed?

theMKR

America with the huge influx of immigrants are you saying they served their nation and country betrayed them? How about those PR who served NS and not given citizenship? They serve the country for nothing? You 30% clowns are a joke.

pls show proof that USA have conscription as of now.

sanzhu

450 dollars per slaves so cheap Swiss standard

dxdx999

Nothing to do about conscription or professional army. Both are serving the nation as well. How come you didn’t mention those PR who served NS but are not citizens? Why should they serve NS then since they are not true sinkies?
Hi you must be a PR

You're right, as a PR you should not be serving NS, similarly by that extension you should not be able to enjoy the benefits that citizen's have too

starry_starry_night

That's why why so garang? Can Keng just Keng, can siam just siam. That's the least you can do, if migrating is out of the options.

FrogGreen

Hi you must be a PR

You're right, as a PR you should not be serving NS, similarly by that extension you should not be able to enjoy the benefits that citizen's have too

dx bro, why bother replying to him??? :s13::s13:

mel_01

I’m true blue sinkie and already serve NS and reservist. PR serve NS never kpkb u as a sinkie kpkb throw face or not? Stop whining and go back to work.
pepesaur will fug u marler ***** :mad:

Sent from OPPO CPH1879 using GAGT

theMKR

Nothing to do about conscription or professional army. Both are serving the nation as well. How come you didn’t mention those PR who served NS but are not citizens? Why should they serve NS then since they are not true sinkies?
Any pr who served NS will be given the option to be a citizen.

Why dun u ask them, why they didnt take up citizenship?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.