(Breaking) 'Sovereign' woman is Singaporean ?

Sai Baba

20200504_soverign_st.jpg

The police said on Sunday that they received a call for assistance around 12.15pm that day at 320 Shunfu Road.

According to preliminary investigations, the woman in the video, a 40-year-old Singaporean who had previously breached safe distancing measures, was not wearing a mask and had allegedly assaulted a 47-year-old woman who advised her to put one on.

https://www.asiaone.com/digital/sov...-mask-shunfu-market-caught-again-viral-videos

nymous

Of cos open heart still ceca!

Trapped as sovereign in sinkapore.. because sinkapore beg for them cuming!

sizzy6

ramesh also singaporean .. whats so surprising

to me .. now the IC not important ..

the way you speak can tell if u are true sinkie !

jt6118

Imported naturalized lo. Xiasuey. Alot use our passport after that to gain visa into America.

topiari

Don’t open another thread lah
Like that mod very busy later when rock and bend

geekboy

New shittyzen is also citizen. Pink IC red passport doesn't mean **** nowadays.

stupidog

nothing serious will happen to them

at most fine and warning nia

i think instead of penalizing them, the guy holding her phone will get into more trouble instead :s22:

ment0smintz

They also infltrate banking and it sector... Although you might see the number of citizen that is employed.. you can't tell which is born in Singapore...

laopokcar_g

Pink IC give out for free one leh

Sent from POFMA - Only I have the Truth using GAGT

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.