AMA : I am a Gogovan driver

suangern

Reaction score
able to use own car for redmart? 1 of the questions on the application form states if we own a commercial van, i dont see any option for own passenger car/motorbike.
you click "no" for own commercial van then go to next page?

i registered with my own motor, they ok, ask me saturday go down to their office, see how first.

bran36

Reaction score
you click "no" for own commercial van then go to next page?

i registered with my own motor, they ok, ask me saturday go down to their office, see how first.

is it? there was no such option for me even after choosing "no", simply ask me which dates i am available for an onboarding session.

could you update on the salary for using own vehicle to deliver for them after your onboarding session? PM if inconvenient to share. thanks!

kkboy1

Reaction score
is it? there was no such option for me even after choosing "no", simply ask me which dates i am available for an onboarding session.

could you update on the salary for using own vehicle to deliver for them after your onboarding session? PM if inconvenient to share. thanks!

We would like to know too so that we can compare with other deliveries company.

Thoma5

Supremacy Member
Reaction score
i recently signed up for amazon flex last week as i wanted to make good use of my weekend to earn some extra money. After my account was approved i was offered a reserved slot on a sat morning , so i did 1 shift on sat from 9.30-11.30.
Firstly i had to drive to the warehouse at toh guan from my place at kovan, it took me around 25 mins to reach. When i reached there , i pressed i arrived on the app and waited another 15-20 mins in the car queue to go up to the 2nd floor to park. Then i went to the office ,checked in on the tablet and took my queue number and i waited outside for my number to be called. After another 10 mins or so, they called my number, by the time i took my trolley it was around 10am already.