AMA : I am a Gogovan driver

Pickupp

Reaction score
Pickupp

Hello all, you can consider delivering using Pickupp. Our driver pool is quite small now so the earnings are relatively high. You can download the Pickupp Hero app to see all the different available orders and how much money you can earn.

We also currently have a partnership and promotion with a car rental company Smove where if you drive with Smove and deliver with Pickupp, can rent the car for a lower price.

joesph

Supremacy Member
Reaction score
Hello all, you can consider delivering using Pickupp. Our driver pool is quite small now so the earnings are relatively high. You can download the Pickupp Hero app to see all the different available orders and how much money you can earn.

We also currently have a partnership and promotion with a car rental company Smove where if you drive with Smove and deliver with Pickupp, can rent the car for a lower price.
your both apps press back cannot exit

Sent from Samsung SM-G965F using GAGT

Stayalife

Reaction score
Hi still need

Hello Everyone,

I am looking for a driver who is working for either Redmart or Amazon Fresh. And we would like to setup a small interview/ research.

Text me if you are willing to help me on this! Supposedly it will take less than 3 hours of your time and we will pay you a gratuity fee of 100 SGD.

Please PM me if you are interested.

Kotaro

dexton80

Reaction score
Lalamove: Orders getting lesser & lesser,drivers getting more & more,They Love to Ban drivers Very Unreasonably. Very Arrogant Management, having problems with their Mangemant staffs, not customers!!!
They dont care why you cancel the order even if its is tomorrow.
They Ban You immediately!!!

dexton80

Reaction score
Does gogovan hiring Motorbikers? I downloaded the apps & I dont see any Motorbike to click when the apps ask me what vehicle I am using?

kkboy1

Reaction score

Need any deposit??

hangry

Reaction score