AMA : I am a Gogovan driver

gizmo_toh

Reaction score
about $10

nowadays i see $0
SKgPlVll.jpg

Sent from Samsung SM-G980F using GAGT

This one is a charity collaboration with Uparcel. Agents who pick up are doing for free.

zensushi

Reaction score
Was thinking of signing up as a part-time parcel delivery guy. Own time, own target. Get to exercise, stretch the legs & run the car...

Any recommendations? :o

suangern

Reaction score
Dear Pickupp Delivery Agents,

Did you know that our lead time for delivery is 2 - 4 hours, as compared to 30 mins - 1 hour with other delivery companies?

This means that you can plan and optimize your route such that you make multiple deliveries at one go and earn more in the process! Don't be deterred by the prices on your app. Many of our delivery agents have made use of our bundled orders to optimise their time and earnings. So can you!

Start using our Pickupp Hero mobile app to plan your delivery route today!

P.S. Pre-match starts at 11pm every night, so grab the orders that suits your time and schedule then!

Cheers,

Team Pickupp

sunkengallery

Reaction score
anyone one doing for Pickupp? Any review?
Currently doing Lalamove but peak only lunch and dinner time, I at most do x3 delivery at each time slot. Else no other delivery order was made.

Those unusual timing usual snatched up too fast even before I click.

Dear Kermit,

I was about to join lalamove and i have done the tutorial and submitted the document. I have yet to pay the deposit of 75 dollars cause i need to find out more on the lalamove job.

Is there a lot of lalamove job and how is the fare per delivery. Is there a lot of job for car delivery?

Thanks for the precious infomation.

shamer

Reaction score
Dear Pickupp Delivery Agents,

Did you know that our lead time for delivery is 2 - 4 hours, as compared to 30 mins - 1 hour with other delivery companies?