HWZ Forums

Login Register FAQ Mark Forums Read

AMA : I am a Gogovan driver

Like Tree145Likes

LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 08-09-2019, 02:19 PM   #2926

Their FB also did not update anything since early July. Sending email to them also no reply from them. Looks like our money are gone.
There still listings for jobs on the app. Means they are so free to key in dummy ads?
hangry is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-09-2019, 02:47 PM   #2927
Supremacy Member

There still listings for jobs on the app. Means they are so free to key in dummy ads?
well, they can make $

Sent from Samsung SM-G975F using GAGT
suangern likes this.
joesph is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-09-2019, 09:28 AM   #2928

Qourier close shop liao? All job listings were removed.
suangern likes this.
gizmo_toh is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-09-2019, 09:48 AM   #2929
Arch-Supremacy Member

I think that fellow run road already. I just started in Aug, earning not much but still...
suangern likes this.
Old 09-09-2019, 10:50 AM   #2930

haiz.... anyway really appreciate you for going down to find out what's going on.
I think that fellow run road already. I just started in Aug, earning not much but still...
expected, gg liao lor

suangern is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-09-2019, 11:44 AM   #2931

You went down to find them again?
shamer is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-09-2019, 03:27 PM   #2932

You went down to find them again?
I did not go down today as i am working.
Old 09-09-2019, 05:29 PM   #2933