HWZ Forums

Login Register FAQ Mark Forums Read

AMA : I am a Gogovan driver

Like Tree125Likes

LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 24-12-2019, 11:45 AM   #3076

Looking for drivers with own vehicles (passenger car, van) & trolley.
Delivery slots 2pm -4pm , 8pm -10pm daily excl PH.
Pick up at central west.
Whatsapp 94376469 if interested!
Hellomotto is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 25-12-2019, 12:23 AM   #3077

Anyone done yojee and recommend it? Uparcel cust care seem to side cust more. Even when other agent pickup wrong parcel, they don’t follow up. Let u go settle yourself.

Apart from Yojee, uParcel or Grabfood where it is flexible & one picks jobs only upon logging on, anymore similar apps? Anyone?
NukePuke is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 26-12-2019, 06:06 AM   #3078

Pls send me the link. Much appreciated. This company owe me almost $700 for July and August’s jobs. Searched their UEN online and their registered address is at MBFC but I just went there and they have moved out quite some time back according to concierge. U have submitted yours I assume? What’s the progress?
Apparently they have switched their business to IT services and ignoring our payouts. I have submitted mine and court letter appointment was issued to them in which both parties must attend if they did not meet the deadline given by court (note : you need evidences on standby). I also sent an extra copy to their address via registered mail and it was successfully delivered. Also e-mailed Elston Yee and Wong Yongjie with the copy attached and guess what, they replied after months of no replies. Such unprofessional idiotic scums on earth really. I will PM you the link and what you need on hand in case.

Last edited by CrimsonTearz; 26-12-2019 at 06:30 AM..
CrimsonTearz is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 26-12-2019, 09:48 PM   #3079