HWZ Forums

Login Register FAQ Mark Forums Read

AMA : I am a Gogovan driver

Like Tree146Likes

LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 21-10-2020, 01:46 AM   #3241

If I move house furniture with gogovan, order lorry with more movers. Is there wrapping service?
Is moving huge furniture with gogovan same as using those independent mover companies?
Alpha_10 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 30-10-2020, 07:21 PM   #3242

I also received this email. I am wondering how they know i am doing courier delivery services now. Is it Viamove previously the Qcourier?
Confirmed that same people as Qourier. I also got same email. Go search linkedin for viamove and find Qourier people
shamer is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 30-10-2020, 07:28 PM   #3243
Supremacy Member

Confirmed that same people as Qourier. I also got same email. Go search linkedin for viamove and find Qourier people
they pay every week

Sent from Samsung SM-G980F using GAGT
joesph is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 30-10-2020, 07:33 PM   #3244
Supremacy Member

they really

(I didn't check)

Old 31-10-2020, 03:13 PM   #3245

they really

(I didn't check)

Confirmed. I got problem attaching screenshots. But you just need to go LinkedIn and search viamove. Will find a guy call Bernard Sng, his profile list him as head of Viamove and was in Qourier for 5 years since it started!

They actually took our data from qourier and went to start viamove thatís why we all get the same email. This one can complain to PDPA.
Old 31-10-2020, 03:14 PM   #3246

For part-time lalamove drivers, do you declare your lala income to iras? If so, declare the gross amt (before 16% lala commission) or nett? I'm quite new to lalamove, just started last month . Only doing weekends tho (max 4 a day), just to help cover petrol and some lunch money. Advice on tax pls.. thank u
No one declare part time income to IRAS one la. Donít earn so much until kana tax also
Old 02-11-2020, 05:50 PM   #3247
Supremacy Member

now viamove app cannot use