Move on

Shinji Kagawa

ETfQcIkXgAYnEwY

ticcan

I think depending on the situation in about a week or so, maybe closed door games can resume first?

just becos you want football to resume no way this virus keep on spreading to anyone. health is more important than risking getting infected

AristDing

just becos you want football to resume no way this virus keep on spreading to anyone. health is more important than risking getting infected

No I don’t particularly want Football to resume, my passion for man Utd is dead along with my passion for Football.

I just think it makes sense if the clubs are able to show that their players and staff are indeed clean, then they can start to think about closed door matches. Having lots of people together in a confined space is a no no obviously

dennis7w7

should send Lingard to CSL.

maybe he is so useless that he cant even contact the covid19.

ticcan

no chance football will return any time soon just look at italy death tool its scary.

fat_boyz

J4mHMv2.jpg

Only player in Chinese league to tio?

Yar right...

Like how so many Hollywood actors and well known ang mo country people kena, yet never hear any famous Tiong people in China kena... :s8:

sCuzzZy

tot China no new local cases for days already?

hopefully he gets well soon

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.