www.hardwarezone.com.sg

www.hardwarezone.com.sg (/)
-   Europe (https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/europe-277/)
-   -   Going SPAIN? Ask this amdk ah beng! (https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/europe-277/going-spain-ask-amdk-ah-beng-5464851.html)

spangaporean 12-04-2017 12:16 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by engshing (Post 107283298)
My friend is planning to hold his wedding in Bilbao. If i will be in Spain for around 9 days with 2 days set aside for the wedding, where else can i visit? This is my first time to Spain. Thank you for your advice!
Are there any interesting sightseeing spots in Bilbao?

wedding with naise food? bo jio!!:s13:

Since chiu going north Spain chiu can check San Sebastian, Santander....or even go to Biarritz (France). Bilbao got Guggenheim and other nice spots. Also can go sightseeing within the basque country, vely naise scenery.

spangaporean 12-04-2017 12:24 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by schnauzerpck (Post 107362307)
Hi questions,I'll be in Barcelona(year end)for 8 nights.
Do you think I should base 8 nights in Barcelona and in between just join some day tour to neighbouring city eg Girona or Tarragona or just base 1-2 nights in either city?
I'm more keen to join those winery tour.
Any advice?

I think chiu should not base in Barcelona. Avoid the tourist crowd so just stay there the days u need to see the city and then go to sleep to next cities/towns.

spangaporean 12-04-2017 12:35 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by huangwn88 (Post 107295544)
Thinking of going to Europe for 2 months. Considering to visit Spain first. Will want to visit Madrid, Barcelona, Seville and Granada. How many days will you recommend for each place? Is malanga worth going?

And is it possible to cross Gibraltar and visit morocco(Casablanca) at the same time? Any advise for that?

Lastly, which city will you recommend me to fly to first from Singapore? Will be Travelling to other parts of Europe after Spain. Mucha gracias

woahh chiu lucky ah! 2 months!!